(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Federal Reserve rate cut expectations lifted stock market sentiment on Wednesday, but the FTSE 100 missed out on the rally, as some of its heavyweights traded lower. Read More
(Alliance News) - ActiveOps PLC on Wednesday hailed an "excellent" first half of trading, as it reported "solid" interim revenue growth and guided full-year revenue "comfortably ahead" of consensus. Read More
(Alliance News) - ActiveOps PLC on Thursday said its product, marketing and sales functions are "primed for an accelerated phase of growth", as it posted advances in full-year revenue and profit. Read More
(Alliance News) - ActiveOps PLC shares climbed on Monday as it said the 2026 financial year has started with a "strong expansion performance," underpinning confidence in its full-year expectations. Read More
(Alliance News) - London's FTSE 100 remained in the green at midday on Tuesday despite Wall Street being called to open lower following Monday's rally, as investors look to this afternoon's US inflation reading. Read More
(Alliance News) - London opened in the red on Thursday amid a weakened economic outlook among UK consumers, and ahead of UK Chancellor Rachel Reeves' meeting with the US Treasury secretary on Friday. Read More
(Alliance News) - ActiveOps PLC on Thursday said profit multiplied more than four times higher in the first half of its current financial year, as annual recurring revenue increased. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More