EARNINGS UPDATES: Kingswood revenue surges; Shield in loan deal
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Angus Energy PLC - London-based oil and gas development company focused on UK assets - Concludes leak testing and starts to commission the Saltfleetby Gas Field in East Lincolnshire in the East Midlands. Expects the first gas sales between July 7 and July 12. "The hedged volume for July to September inclusive is for 3.4 million therms," it explains. Read More
Angus Energy PLC - oil and gas development company focused on UK assets - Says it has concluded all preparatory risk assessment and planning for the upcoming side-track at Saltfleetby. It says contractors are working toward a target date for first flow of well-head gas through the plant during the week commencing June 20. The company says all the necessary equipment to export gas sales are on site. Commissioning specialists will continue with hydrotesting, nitrogen leak testing, final verification and function testing of all pressure equipment and finally live gas testing with well-head gas. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Angus Energy PLC - UK-focused oil and gas development company - Signs a share purchase agreement to buy its current joint venture partner Saltfleetby Energy Ltd for up to GBP14.1 million. Saltfleetby currently owns a 49% working interest in the Saltfleetby project. Following the acquisition, the company would own a 100% working interest in and would continue to be operator of the Saltfleetby Licence. To support the acquisition, Angus has secured a conditional issue of 546,000,000 new shares to raise GBP6.0 million, by way of a direct subscription, with Aleph International Holdings UK Ltd. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Angus Energy PLC - oil and gas development company focused on UK assets - Says the Planning Committee of Surrey County Council has passed a resolution to approve its plans to abandon the Kimmeridge layer and re-perforate the Portland layer at well BRX4-Z. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Angus Energy PLC - UK-focused onshore oil and gas producer - Says noise abatement and "other modifications" have caused some "small delay" in the arrival of the compressor skid at the Saltfleetby gas field in east Lincolnshire, England. Notes that this will not impact the overall timeline. Expects dry commissioning to begin on April 26 with select hydrotesting of key site pipework. Anticipates wet commissioning to begin at or around May 15 and expects it to last around two weeks. Continues to target first gas by June 1, allowing for one full month of unhedged production. Read More
(Alliance News) - Sound Energy PLC on Friday ruled out making a bid for UK-focused onshore oil and gas producer Angus Energy PLC. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Angus Energy PLC - UK-focused onshore oil and gas producer - Says it has been granted permission to reconfigure the layout of its 51%-owned Saltfleetby B site near the North Sea coast by Lincolnshire City Council. This is the last of permissions required from the local authority needed for the site to achieve first gas. Last week, Angus reported work at field was progressing, having secured heat exchangers which were previously the cause of delays. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Angus Energy PLC - UK-focused onshore oil and gas producer - Grants Morocco-focused Sound Energy PLC another one-month extension to 'put-up-or-shut-up' deadline. Sound had been required to confirm its intention to make a takeover offer for Angus by Friday, but this has now been put back to April 8. Angus said discussions and mutual due diligence between the two companies continues. After Angus had launched a formal sales process, Sound back in January said it had made a tentative all-share offer worth 1.50 pence per Angus share, or GBP21.6 million for the whole company, its fourth bid for Angus. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
IN BRIEF: Angus Energy raises GBP1.4 million via discounted placing Read More
AIM WINNERS & LOSERS: Joules recovers; Mobile Streams in India deal Read More
TRADING UPDATES: Cadence, Rambler Metals raise funds to help projects Read More
AIM WINNERS & LOSERS: Everyman to top forecasts; Angus rise continues Read More