Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Atlantis Japan Share Price (AJG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 252.00on 19-10-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 2.00 0.81%
Buy 252.00
Sell 248.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 40,000 at 248.00p
Day's Volume: 235,332
Last Close: 248.00p
Open: 250.00p
ISIN: GG00B61ND550
Day's Range 252.00p - 252.00p
52wk Range: 226.00p - 310.00p
Market Capitalisation: £105m
VWAP: 247.815p
Shares in Issue: 42m

Recent Trades History Atlantis Japan (AJG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*40,000248.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:01:39 - 19-Oct-21
Sell*40,000246.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:54:21 - 19-Oct-21
Sell*19248.08Ordinary
14:17:39 - 19-Oct-21
Unknown*40250.00Ordinary
14:15:34 - 19-Oct-21
Sell*30,000248.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:12:58 - 19-Oct-21
Sell*30,000248.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:12:39 - 19-Oct-21
Sell*15248.08Ordinary
14:01:21 - 19-Oct-21
Buy*185252.00Uncrossing Trade
14:00:20 - 19-Oct-21
Sell*30,000248.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
11:57:51 - 19-Oct-21
Sell*15,000248.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:54:21 - 19-Oct-21

Share Price History for Atlantis Japan

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Oct 2021 (Fri)247.00247.00247.00247.00
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)247.00247.00247.00247.00
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)247.00268.00244.00247.00
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)247.00247.00247.00247.00
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)247.00247.00244.00247.00
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)247.00247.00247.00247.00
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)247.00250.00247.00247.00
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)249.00249.00244.00247.00
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)255.00255.00250.00251.00
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)257.00257.00256.00256.00
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)260.00260.00256.00259.00
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)264.00264.00262.00262.00
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)265.00265.00262.00266.00
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)268.00268.00264.00268.00
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)270.00270.00268.00268.00
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)270.00270.00268.00270.00
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)270.00270.00268.00270.00
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)271.00271.00268.00270.00
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)272.00272.00268.00271.00
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)273.00273.00270.00273.00

News about Atlantis Japan (AJG)

Director Deals - Atlantis Japan Growth Fund Ltd (AJG)

News - Monday, December 23, 2019

Michael Moule, Non Executive Director, bought 4,000 shares in the company on the......

Japan Warns that Brexit May Drive Investors to EU

News - Monday, September 05, 2016

Japan has issued a warning to Britain that if the exit from the European Union goes head, Japanese financial institutions may choose to relocate, leaving London and heading to the EU. Many Japanese companies have concerns about the UK’s plans to transition away from the EU....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.53
Change13.70


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered