Aggreko Share Price (AGK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 444.00on 30-10-2020 at 15:50:48
Change 4.00 0.91%
Buy 444.20
Sell 443.60
Buy / Sell AGK Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 45 at 441.80p
Day's Volume: 143,485
Last Close: 440.00p
Open: 431.60p
ISIN: GB00BK1PTB77
Day's Range 431.60p - 447.80p
52wk Range: 285.90p - 881.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,137m
VWAP: 441.128p
Shares in Issue: 256m

Recent Trades History Aggreko (AGK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*45441.80Automatic Execution
15:09:49 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*137441.80Automatic Execution
15:09:49 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*64441.80Automatic Execution
15:09:46 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*44441.80Automatic Execution
15:09:46 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*321441.80Automatic Execution
15:09:46 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*119441.80Automatic Execution
15:09:46 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*92441.80Automatic Execution
15:08:45 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*45441.80Automatic Execution
15:08:45 - 30-Oct-20
Unknown*136441.80Automatic Execution
15:09:51 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*158442.00Automatic Execution
15:07:41 - 30-Oct-20

Share Price History for Aggreko

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)425.60445.00418.40440.90
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)458.80460.40441.40443.80
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)470.00477.40461.40463.30
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)465.20477.20456.60476.00
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)449.40462.20449.40454.10
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)469.00475.80459.00461.70
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)458.40472.40452.00470.70
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)447.60465.00447.60463.70
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)465.20470.40453.60458.60
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)449.60454.40441.00452.40
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)449.80449.80439.80444.60
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)449.80449.80436.60440.00
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)440.00447.60437.20441.00
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)422.80442.40422.80433.20
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)392.00437.80392.00433.20
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)393.00406.20393.00401.10
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)386.00404.80386.00403.50
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)372.80387.20368.40386.20
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)378.20378.20361.20363.30
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)378.80384.20372.60382.90
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)366.40374.60363.20365.80

News about Aggreko (AGK)

Director Deals - Aggreko PLC (AGK)

News - Friday, October 09, 2020

Christopher Weston, Chief Executive Officer, has re-invested 1,084 shares in the......

Director Deals - Aggreko PLC (AGK)

News - Friday, October 09, 2020

Heath Drewett, Financial Director, has re-invested 221 shares in the company on ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,571.49
Change-10.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered