Aggreko Share Price (AGK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 537.50on 05-06-2020 at 12:47:02
Change 16.00 3.07%
Buy 537.50
Sell 536.00
Buy / Sell AGK Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 3 at 537.316p
Day's Volume: 100,056
Last Close: 521.50p
Open: 518.00p
ISIN: GB00BK1PTB77
Day's Range 518.00p - 540.00p
52wk Range: 285.90p - 881.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,377m
VWAP: 537.564p
Shares in Issue: 256m

Recent Trades History Aggreko (AGK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*3537.316Ordinary
12:45:58 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*6537.50Automatic Execution
12:41:41 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*47537.00Automatic Execution
12:38:01 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*372537.00Automatic Execution
12:38:01 - 05-Jun-20
Unknown*60536.50Automatic Execution
12:36:21 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*121536.50Automatic Execution
12:35:37 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*286536.50Automatic Execution
12:35:34 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*400536.50Automatic Execution
12:35:34 - 05-Jun-20
Unknown*37536.00Automatic Execution
12:35:32 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*215536.00Automatic Execution
12:35:32 - 05-Jun-20

Share Price History for Aggreko

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)506.00520.50502.50516.50
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)499.40525.00497.60500.00
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)479.80506.00478.40494.30
29th May 2020 (Fri)493.00493.00465.20503.50
28th May 2020 (Thu)511.50525.00502.50503.50
27th May 2020 (Wed)479.20509.50479.20485.00
26th May 2020 (Tue)480.00502.00480.00485.00
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00476.10
22nd May 2020 (Fri)462.80477.00449.60466.80
21st May 2020 (Thu)472.00480.80461.20466.80
20th May 2020 (Wed)460.20480.60457.60476.20
19th May 2020 (Tue)490.00498.40461.60472.00
18th May 2020 (Mon)472.80480.00457.20478.00
15th May 2020 (Fri)450.40467.80441.60463.70
14th May 2020 (Thu)434.80446.80423.20440.10
13th May 2020 (Wed)448.60450.00437.40440.00
12th May 2020 (Tue)466.40481.40457.80460.40
11th May 2020 (Mon)462.60471.60451.20466.70
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00455.20
7th May 2020 (Thu)465.00471.40452.20455.20
6th May 2020 (Wed)448.40465.40442.60452.70
5th May 2020 (Tue)456.20462.40435.20448.50

News about Aggreko (AGK)

Broker Forecast - UBS issues a broker note on Aggreko PLC

News - Tuesday, April 28, 2020

UBS today reaffirms its sell investment rating on Aggreko PLC (LON:AGK) and cut ......

Broker Forecast - Peel Hunt issues a broker note on Aggreko PLC

News - Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Peel Hunt today reaffirms its reduce investment rating on Aggreko PLC (LON:AGK) ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,416.08
Change74.64


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered