Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aggreko Share Price (AGK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 791.60on 23-02-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 3.02%
Buy 791.20
Sell 790.40
Buy / Sell AGK Shares
Last Trade: Sell 4,000 at 787.976p
Day's Volume: 595,005
Last Close: 791.60p
Open: 772.80p
ISIN: GB00BK1PTB77
Day's Range 763.00p - 792.80p
52wk Range: 749.60p - 1,069.00p
Market Capitalisation: £2,028m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 256m

Recent Trades History Aggreko (AGK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*4,000787.976Ordinary
Delayed publication
18:45:04 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*307780.27516:53:23 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*374767.56518:38:33 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*1,518779.07118:38:24 - 23-Feb-18
Buy*16,995791.63618:38:23 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*1,098779.90217:58:23 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*3768.44617:55:01 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*4,057781.29617:53:59 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*4,368785.12317:53:58 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*2,093774.27817:53:55 - 23-Feb-18

Share Price History for Aggreko

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Feb 2018 (Fri)772.80792.80763.00791.60767,785
22nd Feb 2018 (Thu)758.20770.40755.40768.40607,513
21st Feb 2018 (Wed)760.40762.80753.80761.60789,214
20th Feb 2018 (Tue)756.60764.20755.80760.20588,731
19th Feb 2018 (Mon)759.40766.60754.60756.00556,005
16th Feb 2018 (Fri)768.60768.80750.40759.001,646,117
15th Feb 2018 (Thu)759.60787.40759.60787.40646,199
14th Feb 2018 (Wed)751.60762.40750.20758.40979,757
13th Feb 2018 (Tue)759.60766.20749.60751.60596,538
12th Feb 2018 (Mon)766.00770.60759.00760.60654,539
9th Feb 2018 (Fri)752.00774.00752.00762.40650,474
8th Feb 2018 (Thu)777.60783.40757.80759.80876,067
7th Feb 2018 (Wed)770.60790.60757.40780.40988,580
6th Feb 2018 (Tue)751.60777.80751.60770.6052,183
5th Feb 2018 (Mon)777.20781.40761.20768.00520,269
2nd Feb 2018 (Fri)757.00796.40752.40780.801,756,566
1st Feb 2018 (Thu)807.20810.80752.40757.001,878,168
31st Jan 2018 (Wed)801.40810.20798.20806.601,701,127
30th Jan 2018 (Tue)807.60810.00799.60801.40859,124
29th Jan 2018 (Mon)805.00821.20804.80807.40664,310
26th Jan 2018 (Fri)815.20816.00793.00808.60944,042
25th Jan 2018 (Thu)800.00818.20788.60814.20829,394

News about Aggreko (AGK)

Morrisons to Stay in FTSE 100

News - Thursday, June 04, 2015

Shares in supermarket chain Morrisons increased by three percent after the retailer successfully held on to its place in the FTSE 100. It had been expected that the company would be demoted to make way for satellite company Inmarsat, who has just earned a spot in the index during the latest reshuffle....

Bank Health Check Drags Down FTSE

News - Tuesday, October 28, 2014

The FTSE 100 slipped by 0.4 percent on Monday, after several British banks either failed or only narrowly passed the European Bank's health check. The UK's leading index is still hovering around the 6,300s, unable to rally past the technically significant 6,400 level after touching 15 month lows earlier in the month....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,244.41
Change-7.98

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered