Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aggreko Share Price (AGK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 810.00on 24-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 11.80 1.48%
Buy 810.60
Sell 810.00
Buy / Sell AGK Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 239 at 808.36p
Day's Volume: 115,934
Last Close: 798.20p
Open: 800.20p
ISIN: GB00BK1PTB77
Day's Range 800.20p - 811.40p
52wk Range: 636.80p - 891.20p
Market Capitalisation: £2,075m
VWAP: 807.023p
Shares in Issue: 256m

Recent Trades History Aggreko (AGK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*239808.3617:15:59 - 24-May-19
Buy*218808.01817:10:17 - 24-May-19
Buy*1,718807.5117:10:23 - 24-May-19
Buy*285807.87717:11:37 - 24-May-19
Buy*1807.89817:10:28 - 24-May-19
Sell*3,223806.76417:05:46 - 24-May-19
Buy*627809.633Uncrossing Trade
17:04:33 - 24-May-19
Sell*104,488806.80Automatic Execution
16:35:11 - 24-May-19
Buy*82806.60Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 24-May-19
Buy*1806.60Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 24-May-19

Share Price History for Aggreko

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd May 2019 (Thu)806.00809.60798.20814.40535,277
22nd May 2019 (Wed)810.80817.60806.40812.40514,304
21st May 2019 (Tue)812.20819.20810.800.00313,805
20th May 2019 (Mon)814.00817.20806.20815.00479,908
17th May 2019 (Fri)829.00829.00813.40830.40404,914
16th May 2019 (Thu)813.40834.80813.40816.601,022,344
15th May 2019 (Wed)817.80830.20814.00820.00552,912
14th May 2019 (Tue)817.60824.60812.60808.40365,138
13th May 2019 (Mon)818.40818.60808.40815.80320,987
10th May 2019 (Fri)812.60823.20811.60814.20398,592
9th May 2019 (Thu)819.20827.00812.20840.60682,086
8th May 2019 (Wed)825.00840.60825.00827.20398,759
7th May 2019 (Tue)839.20844.20822.40839.40564,426
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)842.60854.40833.40838.20698,918
2nd May 2019 (Thu)853.00853.00837.80850.00303,117
1st May 2019 (Wed)855.00856.20846.60853.20151,542
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)861.00861.00845.80855.20313,696
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)849.80860.80849.80854.80325,794
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)844.60854.80834.00846.40403,647
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)846.00853.00840.80844.40655,193
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)848.40849.20839.00844.80655,067

News about Aggreko (AGK)

FTSE dips as market eyes US figures

News - Friday, May 24, 2019

The leading share index in the UK ended the week with a session in the red as investors took their profits after four days of gains. By the close of trade, the FTSE 100 was lower by 0.49 per cent, reaching 6384....

FTSE climbs higher as markets await Fed Reserve

News - Friday, May 24, 2019

The top share index in the UK ended the day in positive territory as investors kept their attention firmly fixed on the imminent Fed Reserve meeting. By the end of the first session of the week, the FTSE 100 reached 6330, following an intraday high of 6371. The closing price was a modest rise of 22 points....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,277.73
Change46.69


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered