Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Hofseth Biocare Share Price (0Q6H)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 9.447on 26-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0Q6H Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3,017 at 9.491
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 9.447
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010598683
Day's Range 9.491 - 9.491
52wk Range: 5.844 - 9.969
Market Capitalisation: 3,380m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 358m

Recent Trades History Hofseth Biocare (0Q6H)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3,0179.491Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:58:12 - 25-Jan-21
Unknown*6,0009.345Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:43 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*1,000,0008.90Ordinary
16:14:41 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*3,8619.126Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:46:32 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*3,8659.118Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:46:04 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*5,0008.922Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:29:06 - 19-Jan-21
Unknown*4,6558.859Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:16:44 - 19-Jan-21
Unknown*2,5009.071Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:10:24 - 18-Jan-21
Unknown*10,6588.802Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:18:12 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*10,6588.802Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:00:38 - 15-Jan-21

Share Price History for Hofseth Biocare

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Hofseth Biocare (0Q6H)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,654.01
Change15.16


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered