Burelle Ord Share Price (0OG5)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 586.630on 19-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0OG5 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1 at €586.63
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €586.630
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000061137
Day's Range €586.63 - €586.63
52wk Range: €469.497 - €805.342
Market Capitalisation: €1,028m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 2m

Recent Trades History Burelle Ord (0OG5)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1586.63Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:19:22 - 12-Jun-20
Unknown*1805.342Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:02:56 - 23-Oct-19
Unknown*16778.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:26:46 - 17-Oct-19
Unknown*17780.031Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:15:08 - 14-Oct-19
Unknown*1768.456Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:51:13 - 11-Oct-19
Unknown*2768.456Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:50:38 - 11-Oct-19
Unknown*1765.074Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:14:01 - 11-Oct-19
Unknown*3765.074Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:13:47 - 11-Oct-19
Unknown*9850.263Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:24:13 - 01-Oct-19
Unknown*80861.567Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:18:24 - 12-Sep-19

Share Price History for Burelle Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Burelle Ord (0OG5)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,884.65
Change-34.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered