Miquel Y Costas Share Price (0O6D)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 16.42on 27-09-2021 at 13:28:47
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 39 at €16.32
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €16.42
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0164180012
Day's Range €16.42 - €16.42
52wk Range: €11.679 - €16.94
Market Capitalisation: €471m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 29m

Recent Trades History Miquel Y Costas (0O6D)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3916.32Ordinary
17:20:34 - 24-Sep-21
Unknown*3916.32Ordinary
17:16:50 - 24-Sep-21
Unknown*17216.507Ordinary
16:57:35 - 24-Sep-21
Unknown*216.42Ordinary
08:55:25 - 24-Sep-21
Unknown*316.32Ordinary
17:23:06 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*8516.12Ordinary
11:32:43 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*8515.94Ordinary
10:30:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*30816.014Ordinary
17:01:02 - 22-Sep-21
Unknown*80816.113Ordinary
16:59:10 - 21-Sep-21
Unknown*4516.38Ordinary
11:51:44 - 17-Sep-21

Share Price History for Miquel Y Costas

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Miquel Y Costas (0O6D)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,048.28
Change-3.20


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered