Miquel Y Costas Share Price (0O6D)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 11.679on 03-12-2020 at 13:01:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0O6D Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 926 at €14.242
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €11.679
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0164180012
Day's Range €11.679 - €11.679
52wk Range: €11.679 - €16.34
Market Capitalisation: €340m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 29m

Recent Trades History Miquel Y Costas (0O6D)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*92614.242Ordinary
17:17:19 - 19-Nov-20
Unknown*19814.068Ordinary
17:46:48 - 16-Nov-20
Unknown*19813.060Ordinary
18:19:34 - 10-Nov-20
Unknown*512.60Ordinary
17:34:40 - 06-Nov-20
Unknown*25,60412.279Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:00:41 - 05-Nov-20
Unknown*12,31312.279Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:01:04 - 05-Nov-20
Unknown*1812.28Ordinary
17:48:10 - 05-Nov-20
Unknown*911.82Ordinary
17:27:35 - 04-Nov-20
Unknown*23911.923Ordinary
17:25:25 - 04-Nov-20
Unknown*3111.927Ordinary
17:04:47 - 04-Nov-20

Share Price History for Miquel Y Costas

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
1st Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Miquel Y Costas (0O6D)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,470.05
Change6.66


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered