Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Hubwoo Ord Share Price (0NTX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.151on 04-08-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0NTX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2,925 at €0.151
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.151
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0004052561
Day's Range €0.151 - €0.151
52wk Range: €0.149 - €0.20
Market Capitalisation: €20m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 135m

Recent Trades History Hubwoo Ord (0NTX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,9250.151Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:46:47 - 08-Apr-21
Unknown*2,9250.149Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:44:45 - 07-Apr-21
Unknown*6230.159Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:08:49 - 09-Mar-21

Share Price History for Hubwoo Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Hubwoo Ord (0NTX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,123.86
Change18.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered