Iam Ord Share Price (0MOS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 13.45on 03-12-2020 at 14:28:32
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0MOS Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,479 at €12.512
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €13.45
Open: €0.00
ISIN: MA0000011488
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €13.45 - €13.45
Market Capitalisation: €11,821m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 879m

Recent Trades History Iam Ord (0MOS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,47912.512Ordinary
15:50:08 - 16-Sep-20
Unknown*30,43412.308Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:22:40 - 08-Jun-20
Unknown*5,47312.433Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:29:10 - 04-Jun-20
Unknown*16,50013.291Ordinary
11:36:31 - 30-Sep-19
Unknown*5,00013.168Ordinary
10:57:15 - 18-Jul-19
Unknown*15,00013.168Ordinary
10:56:57 - 18-Jul-19
Unknown*42,00013.305Ordinary
12:48:42 - 17-Jul-19
Unknown*34,07112.937Ordinary
14:14:08 - 12-Jul-19
Unknown*34,70112.937Ordinary
14:12:58 - 12-Jul-19
Unknown*38,50212.728Ordinary
09:33:41 - 11-Jul-19

Share Price History for Iam Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
1st Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Iam Ord (0MOS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,462.59
Change-0.80


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered