Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Iam Ord Share Price (0MOS)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.869on 18-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0MOS Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2,281 at €12.869
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.869
Open: €0.00
ISIN: MA0000011488
Day's Range €12.936 - €12.936
52wk Range: €12.869 - €13.45
Market Capitalisation: €11,310m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 879m

Recent Trades History Iam Ord (0MOS)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,28112.869Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:46:22 - 22-Feb-21
Unknown*-2,28112.936Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:54:42 - 22-Feb-21
Unknown*2,28112.936Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:54:42 - 22-Feb-21
Unknown*1,47912.512Ordinary
15:50:08 - 16-Sep-20
Unknown*30,43412.308Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:22:40 - 08-Jun-20
Unknown*5,47312.433Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:29:10 - 04-Jun-20
Unknown*16,50013.291Ordinary
11:36:31 - 30-Sep-19
Unknown*5,00013.168Ordinary
10:57:15 - 18-Jul-19
Unknown*15,00013.168Ordinary
10:56:57 - 18-Jul-19
Unknown*42,00013.305Ordinary
12:48:42 - 17-Jul-19

Share Price History for Iam Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Iam Ord (0MOS)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,022.60
Change-130.83


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered