Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Walgreen Boots Share Price (0LSZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 67.920on 22-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LSZ Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 44 at $67.157
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $67.920
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9314271084
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $62.23 - $80.27
Market Capitalisation: $67,286m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 991m

Recent Trades History Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4467.157Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:23:23 - 21-Jun-18
Unknown*114,00064.61Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:00:00 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*1467.920Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:00:04 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*13366.822Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:52:51 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*5067.237Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:31:06 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*10066.638Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:33:51 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*2965.938Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:35:50 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*2965.938Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:35:50 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*3064.613Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:35:28 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*22564.28Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:36:43 - 14-Jun-18

Share Price History for Walgreen Boots

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0067.9200
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0067.9200
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0065.9380
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0065.9380
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0065.9380
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0064.280
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0064.1400
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.5400
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.4140
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0064.1190
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0064.0350
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0062.5880
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0062.5880
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0062.860
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0062.390
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0062.560
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0062.7560
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.8030
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.7600
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.7600
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.0700
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0064.230

News about Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered