Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Walgreen Boots Share Price (0LSZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 65.97on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 65.97 0.44%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LSZ Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 6 at $66.09
Day's Volume: 6
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9314271084
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $62.85 - $80.27
Market Capitalisation: $65,354m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 991m

Recent Trades History Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*666.09Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:28 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*5066.760Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:31:34 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*3,00063.755Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:27:02 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*2,71863.73Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:27:39 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*364.200Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:43:34 - 16-Apr-18
Unknown*764.220Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:41:20 - 16-Apr-18
Unknown*2,26063.76Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:23 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*2,26063.76Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:23 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*6364.2817:01:30 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*1,37064.11Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:44:09 - 4-Dec-18

Share Price History for Walgreen Boots

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0065.510
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.177
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00400
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.59220
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0065.960
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0065.960
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0067.4757
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0065.430
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0065.83183
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0066.2720
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0066.050
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0066.62146
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.5787

News about Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change11.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered