Walgreen Boots Share Price (0LSZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 51.907on 24-06-2021 at 10:56:28
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LSZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 33 at $52.145
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $51.907
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9314271084
Day's Range $51.413 - $51.695
52wk Range: $33.620 - $56.474
Market Capitalisation: $44,868m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 864m

Recent Trades History Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3352.145Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:53:19 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*252.11Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:05 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*452.13Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:57:02 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*452.17Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:56:01 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*852.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:51:19 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*452.21Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:48:34 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*452.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:45:15 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*452.25Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:41:58 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*452.25Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:41:58 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*452.32Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:36:02 - 23-Jun-21

Share Price History for Walgreen Boots

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,092.39
Change18.33


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered