Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Walgreen Boots Share Price (0LSZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 71.927on 17-01-2019 at 9:28:16
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LSZ Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1 at $71.927
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $71.927
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9314271084
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $59.457 - $86.087
Market Capitalisation: $68,028m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 946m

Recent Trades History Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*171.927Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:39:00 - 15-Jan-19
Unknown*670.9714:30:00 - 15-Jan-19
Unknown*2571.127Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:10:11 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*571.659Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:55:19 - 1-Nov-19
Unknown*471.659Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:55:19 - 1-Nov-19
Unknown*471.66914:55:18 - 1-Nov-19
Unknown*13,53672.48Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:45:53 - 1-Nov-19
Unknown*1772.114Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:58 - 1-Oct-19
Unknown*1971.685Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:55:31 - 1-Sep-19
Unknown*41,50069.97Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:00:02 - 1-Jul-19

Share Price History for Walgreen Boots

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0071.9270
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0071.12710,971
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0071.6590
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0072.1140
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0071.6850
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0069.970
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0068.050
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0068.050
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0068.050
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0068.050
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0068.050
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0068.050
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0068.0060
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0067.0650
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0067.260
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0067.260
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.260
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0067.070
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0069.6370
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0076.1280
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0077.0880
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0077.7930
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0080.4280

News about Walgreen Boots (0LSZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,834.67
Change-28.01

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered