Ishares Global Share Price (0JJ4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 91.73on 27-10-2021 at 8:36:55
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 40,000 at $89.83
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $91.73
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642886950
Day's Range $91.73 - $91.73
52wk Range: $67.42 - $95.11
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Global (0JJ4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*40,00089.83Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:35:18 - 15-Oct-21
Unknown*40,00089.83Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
03:24:09 - 15-Oct-21
Unknown*5089.637Ordinary
15:27:33 - 15-Oct-21
Unknown*40,00089.84Ordinary
14:35:16 - 15-Oct-21
Unknown*10086.370Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:26:13 - 08-Oct-21
Unknown*20086.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:01 - 22-Sep-21
Unknown*13791.33Ordinary
15:08:23 - 24-Aug-21
Unknown*78491.73Ordinary
14:31:30 - 13-Jul-21
Unknown*7088.825Ordinary
14:54:52 - 18-Jun-21
Unknown*691.508Ordinary
14:38:22 - 17-Jun-21

Share Price History for Ishares Global

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ishares Global (0JJ4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,273.55
Change-4.07


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered