Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ishares Global Share Price (0JJ4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 67.73on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JJ4 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 58,800 at $66.62
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $67.73
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642886950
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $67.73 - $71.72
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Global (0JJ4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*58,80066.6214:50:21 - 4-Sep-19

Share Price History for Ishares Global

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0067.730
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0067.730
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.730
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0067.730
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0067.730
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0067.730
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0067.730
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.730
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0067.730
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0067.730
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0067.730
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0067.730
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.730
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0067.730
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0067.730
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0067.730
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0067.730
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.730
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0067.730
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0067.730
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0067.730

News about Ishares Global (0JJ4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered