Ishares Global Share Price (0JJ4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 67.73on 12-08-2020 at 13:48:02
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JJ4 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 70 at $65.39
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $67.73
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642886950
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $67.73 - $67.73
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Global (0JJ4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*7065.39Ordinary
15:24:15 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*1,04266.34Ordinary
14:28:31 - 06-Jan-20
Unknown*14,70062.31Ordinary
Delayed publication
04:11:36 - 10-May-19

Share Price History for Ishares Global

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Aug 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ishares Global (0JJ4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,250.74
Change96.40


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered