Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ishares Global Share Price (0JJ4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 71.47on 22-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.35%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JJ4 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $71.47
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642886950
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $66.39 - $75.12
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Global (0JJ4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ishares Global

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0071.530
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0070.660
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0071.1550
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0070.550
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0070.550
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0069.660
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0069.030
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0069.1110
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0068.730
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0068.730
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0068.320
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0068.160
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0068.610
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0069.160
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0069.480
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0068.980
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0069.110
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0069.790
23rd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0070.220

News about Ishares Global (0JJ4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,877.45
Change18.28

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered