Ishares Global Share Price (0JJ4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 75.35on 15-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JJ4 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,830 at $75.35
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $75.35
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642886950
Day's Range $75.24 - $75.35
52wk Range: $67.42 - $75.35
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Global (0JJ4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,83075.35Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:33:20 - 16-Nov-20
Unknown*5,43075.24Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:24:20 - 16-Nov-20
Unknown*65,75071.22Ordinary
14:49:59 - 02-Sep-20
Unknown*7065.39Ordinary
15:24:15 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*1,04266.34Ordinary
14:28:31 - 06-Jan-20
Unknown*14,70062.31Ordinary
Delayed publication
04:11:36 - 10-May-19

Share Price History for Ishares Global

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Ishares Global (0JJ4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,735.71
Change-66.25


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered