Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ishares Gold Et Share Price (0JDT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 11.774on 16-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JDT Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 20 at $11.774
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $11.774
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642851053
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $11.298 - $13.05
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Gold Et (0JDT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2011.774Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:30:21 - 15-Nov-18
Unknown*3311.70Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:51:11 - 11-Aug-18
Unknown*-3311.7015:51:11 - 11-Aug-18
Unknown*3311.70Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:51:11 - 11-Aug-18
Unknown*1,65011.78Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:12 - 11-Jul-18
Unknown*1,16111.708Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:41:45 - 11-May-18
Unknown*31,25111.834Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:31:14 - 11-Feb-18

Share Price History for Ishares Gold Et

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0011.7740
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0011.7160
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0011.7160
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0011.7160
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0011.7160
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0011.7160
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0011.7080
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0011.7080
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0011.7080
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0011.6690
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0011.6690
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0011.7440
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0011.7440
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0011.7440
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0011.7440
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0011.7440
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0011.7440
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0011.7440
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0011.7440
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0011.7440
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0011.7440
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0011.7440
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000

News about Ishares Gold Et (0JDT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,013.88
Change-24.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered