Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ishares Gold Et Share Price (0JDT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.20on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JDT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,065 at $12.20
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $12.20
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642851053
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $11.298 - $12.82
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Gold Et (0JDT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,06512.2014:30:00 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*40012.215Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:43:46 - 16-Apr-19
Unknown*44,57012.32Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:39:44 - 4-May-19

Share Price History for Ishares Gold Et

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.200
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.330
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.330
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.3070
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.3070
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.3070
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.3070
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.3070
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.3070
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.3070
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.3070
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.3070
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2510
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.560
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.560
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.560
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.560
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.560
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.560
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.5530
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.5530

News about Ishares Gold Et (0JDT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered