Interpublic Gro Share Price (0JCK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 29.371on 09-04-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JCK Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 148 at $29.45
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $29.371
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4606901001
Day's Range $28.37 - $28.44
52wk Range: $14.83 - $29.61
Market Capitalisation: $11,475m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 391m

Recent Trades History Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*14829.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:27 - 08-Apr-21
Unknown*14829.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:27 - 08-Apr-21
Unknown*1529.315Ordinary
15:32:19 - 07-Apr-21
Unknown*30029.32Ordinary
15:00:10 - 07-Apr-21
Unknown*10029.32Ordinary
15:00:10 - 07-Apr-21
Unknown*10029.32Ordinary
15:00:10 - 07-Apr-21
Unknown*50029.582Ordinary
14:42:58 - 07-Apr-21
Unknown*10029.56Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:56:50 - 06-Apr-21
Unknown*10029.565Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:56:47 - 06-Apr-21
Unknown*10029.565Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:56:47 - 06-Apr-21

Share Price History for Interpublic Gro

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,915.75
Change-26.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered