Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Interpublic Gro Share Price (0JCK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 22.26on 19-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JCK Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 15 at $23.231
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $22.26
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4606901001
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $17.30 - $25.33
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1523.231Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:19:46 - 7-Dec-18
Buy*1,08323.48Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:51:08 - 7-Nov-18

Share Price History for Interpublic Gro

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.2310
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.2310
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0023.2310
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.2310
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.480
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.330
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.330
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.330
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.630
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.630
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.360
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0023.360
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.360
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.360
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.630
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.590

News about Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,683.97
Change7.69

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered