Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Interpublic Gro Share Price (0JCK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.04on 18-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 24.04 -0.46%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JCK Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1,045 at $24.02
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4606901001
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $17.30 - $25.33
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,04524.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:43:36 - 17-May-18
Unknown*6,81023.66Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:35:28 - 5-Apr-18
Unknown*-6,81023.735Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:35:27 - 5-Apr-18
Unknown*6,75023.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:30 - 5-Mar-18
Unknown*6,75023.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:30 - 5-Mar-18
Unknown*6,75023.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:30 - 5-Mar-18
Unknown*6,75023.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:30 - 5-Mar-18
Unknown*6,75023.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:30 - 5-Mar-18
Unknown*6,75023.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:30 - 5-Mar-18
Unknown*6,75023.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:30 - 5-Mar-18

Share Price History for Interpublic Gro

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0024.200
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0024.220
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0024.210
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0024.210
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.720
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.480
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.550
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.160
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0023.160
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0022.930
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.420
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.590
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.890
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0024.490
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0024.350
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0024.140
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0024.110
23rd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0023.990
20th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0024.650

News about Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,778.79
Change-9.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered