Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Interpublic Gro Share Price (0JCK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.79on 22-01-2021 at 15:49:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JCK Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,534 at $24.727
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $24.79
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4606901001
Day's Range $24.591 - $24.591
52wk Range: $12.149 - $24.99
Market Capitalisation: $9,669m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 390m

Recent Trades History Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,53424.727Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:46:58 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*124.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:44:05 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*124.83Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:04:38 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*124.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:56:09 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*124.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:19:38 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*124.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:51:55 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*30024.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:21 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*70424.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:21 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*30024.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:21 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*124.83Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:35:14 - 21-Jan-21

Share Price History for Interpublic Gro

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,691.00
Change-24.42


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered