Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Interpublic Gro Share Price (0JCK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 22.36on 21-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JCK Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3 at $22.36
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $22.36
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4606901001
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.15 - $24.65
Market Capitalisation: $8,654m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 387m

Recent Trades History Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*322.36Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
18:34:16 - 13-May-19
Unknown*-322.3618:34:16 - 13-May-19
Buy*322.36Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:34:16 - 13-May-19

Share Price History for Interpublic Gro

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0022.360
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0022.360
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0022.360
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0022.360
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0022.360
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0022.5840
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0022.5840
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0022.5840
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0022.510
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0022.510
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0022.510
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0022.510
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0022.510
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0022.510
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0022.510
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0022.510
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0022.510
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0022.510
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0022.510
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0022.510

News about Interpublic Gro (0JCK)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change18.04


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered