Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Elanders B Ord Share Price (0JBY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 81.00on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 2.47%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JBY Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1,001 at 82.20
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 81.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000119299
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 78.60 - 116.742
Market Capitalisation: 2,864m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 35m

Recent Trades History Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,00182.2017:38:03 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*11982.104Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:12:00 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*1,27983.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:35:32 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*1,30080.5017:52:14 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*5680.279Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:14:56 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*71480.5017:46:15 - 16-Apr-18
Unknown*16580.228Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:19:23 - 16-Apr-18
Unknown*1,07180.4017:42:53 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*20480.22217:14:57 - 13-Apr-18

Share Price History for Elanders B Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0079.500
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0080.200
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0079.900
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0080.800
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0080.800
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0079.900
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0078.600
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0079.500
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0080.500

News about Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered