Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Elanders B Ord Share Price (0JBY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 82.80on 19-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JBY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 20 at 82.80
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 82.80
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000119299
Day's Range 82.80 - 82.80
52wk Range: 80.36 - 88.847
Market Capitalisation: 2,928m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 35m

Recent Trades History Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2082.80Ordinary
15:57:56 - 18-Nov-19
Unknown*21774.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:35:30 - 09-Oct-19
Unknown*1475.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:38 - 26-Sep-19
Unknown*8278.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:32:44 - 24-Sep-19
Unknown*180.36Ordinary
16:24:49 - 16-Sep-19
Unknown*3380.36Ordinary
16:24:40 - 16-Sep-19
Unknown*3480.52Ordinary
12:12:00 - 16-Sep-19
Unknown*1681.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:29:18 - 12-Sep-19
Unknown*24780.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:21:07 - 09-Sep-19
Unknown*17479.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:22:31 - 03-Sep-19

Share Price History for Elanders B Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,323.80
Change16.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered