Elanders B Ord Share Price (0JBY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 89.40on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JBY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 48 at 89.40
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 89.40
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000119299
Day's Range 89.40 - 89.40
52wk Range: 80.36 - 89.40
Market Capitalisation: 3,161m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 35m

Recent Trades History Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4889.40Ordinary
11:40:52 - 05-Feb-20
Unknown*5087.00Ordinary
08:11:17 - 03-Feb-20
Unknown*20084.62Ordinary
16:24:50 - 08-Jan-20
Unknown*30084.62Ordinary
16:24:44 - 08-Jan-20
Unknown*24985.00Ordinary
12:24:57 - 17-Dec-19
Unknown*21774.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:35:30 - 09-Oct-19
Unknown*1475.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:38 - 26-Sep-19
Unknown*8278.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:32:44 - 24-Sep-19
Unknown*180.36Ordinary
16:24:49 - 16-Sep-19
Unknown*3380.36Ordinary
16:24:40 - 16-Sep-19

Share Price History for Elanders B Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered