Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Elanders B Ord Share Price (0JBY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 162.20on 11-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JBY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 76 at 162.60
Day's Volume: 32
Last Close: 168.60
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000119299
Day's Range 162.20 - 162.20
52wk Range: 57.70 - 183.60
Market Capitalisation: 5,961m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 35m

Recent Trades History Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*76162.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:19:59 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*32162.20Ordinary
16:45:00 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*32162.20Ordinary
16:45:00 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*7162.20Ordinary
16:24:56 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*11162.20Ordinary
16:23:01 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*8162.20Ordinary
16:19:30 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*6162.20Ordinary
16:13:40 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*67163.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:20:43 - 10-Jun-21
Unknown*63168.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:19:49 - 09-Jun-21
Unknown*21168.60Ordinary
11:00:49 - 09-Jun-21

Share Price History for Elanders B Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
13th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Elanders B Ord (0JBY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,134.06
Change45.88


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered