Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Global X Msci G Share Price (0IWZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 7.741on 16-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IWZ Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 130 at $7.741
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $7.741
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US37950E3669
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $7.517 - $11.49
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Global X Msci G (0IWZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1307.741Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:46:36 - 11-Sep-18

Share Price History for Global X Msci G

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.7410
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.7410
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.7410
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.7410
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.7410
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.6400
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.6400
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.6400
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.6400
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.6400
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.6400
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.6400
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.6400
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.6400
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.6400
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.5170
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.5170
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.007.5170
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.5170
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.5170
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.7090
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.7090
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000

News about Global X Msci G (0IWZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,013.88
Change-24.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered