Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Global X Msci G Share Price (0IWZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 9.317on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IWZ Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 136 at $9.317
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $9.317
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US37950E3669
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $8.665 - $11.49
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Global X Msci G (0IWZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1369.317Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:45:49 - 19-Jul-18
Unknown*2609.270Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:59 - 7-Nov-18
Unknown*649.300Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:31:52 - 7-Oct-18

Share Price History for Global X Msci G

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.3170
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.2700
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.009.2700
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.009.2700
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.009.2700
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.2700
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.2700
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.009.3000
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.009.4890
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.4890
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.4890
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.009.4890
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.009.4890
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.009.2410
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.2410
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.2410

News about Global X Msci G (0IWZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered