Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aqua Bio Techno Share Price (0I8C)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.30on 22-01-2019 at 12:56:14
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8C Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 17.30
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010307135
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 5.90 - 17.30
Market Capitalisation: 120m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 7m

Recent Trades History Aqua Bio Techno (0I8C)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Aqua Bio Techno

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300

News about Aqua Bio Techno (0I8C)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,940.92
Change-29.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered