Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aqua Bio Techno Share Price (0I8C)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.30on 25-06-2018 at 10:26:30
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8C Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 17.30
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010307135
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 5.90 - 17.30
Market Capitalisation: 120m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 7m

Recent Trades History Aqua Bio Techno (0I8C)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Aqua Bio Techno

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.300
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.300
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.300
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.300
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.300

News about Aqua Bio Techno (0I8C)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,612.15
Change-70.12

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered