Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ossur Ord Share Price (0FIW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 50.25on 23-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FIW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 119 at 49.20
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 50.25
Open: 0.00
ISIN: IS0000000040
Day's Range 50.05 - 53.42
52wk Range: 33.700 - 52.80
Market Capitalisation: 21,192m
VWAP: 49.20
Shares in Issue: 422m

Recent Trades History Ossur Ord (0FIW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*11949.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:27 - 23-Jan-20
Unknown*4949.90Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:38:08 - 22-Jan-20
Unknown*17850.103Ordinary
17:08:28 - 22-Jan-20
Unknown*1849.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:34:56 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*10648.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:53:55 - 20-Jan-20
Unknown*4848.65Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:41 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*44147.821Ordinary
17:08:56 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*1748.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:27:01 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*3,22247.449Ordinary
17:07:24 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*41451.001Ordinary
17:05:53 - 14-Jan-20

Share Price History for Ossur Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ossur Ord (0FIW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,507.67
Change-64.25


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered