Ossur Ord Share Price (0FIW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 44.90on 19-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 7,238.00
Sell 7,205.00
Buy / Sell 0FIW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,566 at 44.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 44.90
Open: 0.00
ISIN: IS0000000040
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 28.597 - 45.68
Market Capitalisation: 18,997m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 423m

Recent Trades History Ossur Ord (0FIW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,56644.0017:19:17 - 8-Jun-19
Unknown*35744.3015:47:49 - 8-May-19
Unknown*38144.2515:18:35 - 8-May-19
Unknown*38844.39511:47:33 - 8-May-19
Unknown*38944.47511:41:44 - 8-May-19

Share Price History for Ossur Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.300
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.300
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.300
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.300
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.300
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.300
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.300
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.300
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0045.681,515
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0045.680
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0045.680
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0045.680
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.8534
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.850
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.850
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.850
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.850
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.850
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.850
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.850

News about Ossur Ord (0FIW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,189.65
Change72.50


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered