Ossur Ord Share Price (0FIW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 46.10on 22-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FIW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 27 at 46.431
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 46.10
Open: 0.00
ISIN: IS0000000040
Day's Range 46.10 - 46.45
52wk Range: 38.50 - 50.25
Market Capitalisation: 19,453m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 422m

Recent Trades History Ossur Ord (0FIW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2746.431Ordinary
17:25:47 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*17246.10Ordinary
15:54:52 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*25346.35Ordinary
15:53:59 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*23746.35Ordinary
15:52:55 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*21746.35Ordinary
15:51:54 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*17346.35Ordinary
15:51:09 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*23446.35Ordinary
15:50:08 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*21646.35Ordinary
15:49:10 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*16546.35Ordinary
15:48:27 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*25946.35Ordinary
15:47:18 - 12-Jan-21

Share Price History for Ossur Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Ossur Ord (0FIW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,695.07
Change-20.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered