Ossur Ord Share Price (0FIW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 46.50on 13-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FIW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 294 at 44.50
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 46.50
Open: 0.00
ISIN: IS0000000040
Day's Range 46.50 - 46.50
52wk Range: 38.50 - 52.80
Market Capitalisation: 19,608m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 422m

Recent Trades History Ossur Ord (0FIW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29444.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:32:15 - 12-Aug-20
Unknown*36844.402Ordinary
17:05:01 - 12-Aug-20
Unknown*3144.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:31:44 - 11-Aug-20
Unknown*30944.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:14:46 - 10-Aug-20
Unknown*25544.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:16:51 - 07-Aug-20
Unknown*20344.35Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:20:05 - 06-Aug-20
Unknown*18144.35Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:27:00 - 05-Aug-20
Unknown*4544.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:17:19 - 04-Aug-20
Unknown*4644.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:17:48 - 03-Aug-20
Unknown*4144.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:14:26 - 29-Jul-20

Share Price History for Ossur Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
11th Aug 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Aug 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ossur Ord (0FIW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,185.62
Change-94.50


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered