Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ossur Ord Share Price (0FIW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.90on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0FIW Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 75 at 459.099
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 27.90
Open: 0.00
ISIN: IS0000000040
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 26.50 - 597.673
Market Capitalisation: 11,879m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 426m

Recent Trades History Ossur Ord (0FIW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*75459.09916:15:51 - 27-Mar-18

Share Price History for Ossur Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.700
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.800
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.000
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.900
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.900
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.900
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.000
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.600
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.900
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.300
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.400
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.300

News about Ossur Ord (0FIW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change0.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered