Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ossur Ord Share Price (0FIW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 48.00on 27-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 7 at 47.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 48.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: IS0000000040
Day's Range 48.00 - 48.00
52wk Range: 43.005 - 48.00
Market Capitalisation: 20,261m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 422m

Recent Trades History Ossur Ord (0FIW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*747.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:05:08 - 13-Aug-21
Unknown*17746.005Ordinary
17:39:40 - 05-Aug-21
Unknown*21347.995Ordinary
17:38:57 - 22-Jul-21
Unknown*59,23848.00Ordinary
11:37:32 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*59,23848.00Ordinary
11:37:32 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*59,23848.00Ordinary
11:33:36 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*50,00048.00Ordinary
15:10:09 - 19-Jul-21
Unknown*50,00048.00Ordinary
15:10:09 - 19-Jul-21
Unknown*50,00048.00Ordinary
15:07:46 - 19-Jul-21
Unknown*20,00048.00Ordinary
15:00:13 - 19-Jul-21

Share Price History for Ossur Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ossur Ord (0FIW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,064.41
Change12.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered