TI Fluid Systems Share Price (TIFS) - Buy TIFS Shares

View your Watch List Add TIFS to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
TI Fluid Systems (TIFS) share price history chart
Current Price:  
258.00p
on 22-01-2018 at 16:52:58
Change:   3.00p rise 1.18 %
Buy:   270.00p
Sell:   227.00p
   
TI Fluid Systems (TIFS, TIFS.L, LON:TIFS) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 2,237 at 257.34p Days Range: 253.40 - 260.20p
Day's Volume: 116,042 52wk Range: 235.80 - 262.00p
Last Close: 258.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.34 bn
Open: 259.80p VWAP: 257.12p
ISIN: GB00BYQB9V88 Shares in Issue: 519.00 m
Sector:       Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy2237257.34p016:52:57 - 22/01
Sell51171256.99p016:37:29 - 22/01
Sell22941258.00p1820203516496199Uncrossing Trade16:35:11 - 22/01
Sell200256.00p1820203516490540Automated Trade16:29:40 - 22/01
Sell64256.40p1820203516490107Automated Trade16:29:30 - 22/01
Sell507256.40p1820203516490537Automated Trade16:29:40 - 22/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 259.80 260.20 253.40 258.00 116,042
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 253.00 256.20 253.00 255.00 156,050
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 252.00 255.20 252.00 255.00 256,436
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 250.00 254.00 250.00 253.00 214,411
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 246.00 257.40 246.00 254.20 161,733
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 236.80 250.40 236.80 245.40 146,128
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 241.00 246.40 237.40 241.60 298,926
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 235.00 245.40 227.00 236.40 200,053
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 240.20 244.80 233.20 235.80 142,550
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 248.00 249.80 238.40 238.40 77,469
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 255.00 255.00 243.60 249.20 65,680
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 255.00 256.00 252.00 256.00 47,076
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 258.00 258.00 253.00 254.40 130,222
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 255.00 258.00 253.20 256.60 82,226
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 250.20 252.60 250.00 252.60 13,795
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 249.70 251.50 243.50 249.80 99,272
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 249.70 251.50 243.50 249.80 99,272
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 247.10 247.50 242.50 245.00 42,023
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 248.60 250.00 238.50 242.00 95,471
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 249.00 250.00 244.30 244.30 28,333
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 249.00 250.00 244.30 244.30 28,333
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 249.00 250.00 244.30 244.30 28,333

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,715.4415.35  % fall
 

SSL