Independent Oil & Gas Share Price (IOG) - Buy IOG Shares

View your Watch List Add IOG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Independent Oil & Gas (IOG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
16.88p
on 13-12-2017 at 12:00:23
Change:   0.63p fall 3.57 %
Buy:   17.25p
Sell:   16.50p
   
Independent Oil & Gas (IOG, IOG.L, LON:IOG) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 25,000 at 18.50p Days Range: 16.75 - 17.50p
Day's Volume: 349,729 52wk Range: 12.50 - 25.88p
Last Close: 17.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 18.57 m
Open: 17.50p VWAP: 18.35p
ISIN: GB00BF49WF64 Shares in Issue: 110.00 m
Sector:  Oil & Gas Producers    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy2500018.50p72259322305277144011:22:08 - 08/12
Sell395518.55p28877014416452824015:53:13 - 04/12
Sell670619.00p3409507375554571216:24:47 - 27/11
Buy100020.38p016:14:43 - 27/11
Sell2000019.10p43742081312687729616:03:35 - 27/11
Sell1329619.10p57675814187527384016:01:55 - 27/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 18.38 18.38 18.38 18.38 0
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 18.38 18.38 18.38 18.38 0
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 18.38 18.50 18.00 18.38 184,195
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 18.38 18.38 18.38 18.38 0
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 18.75 19.40 18.47 18.75 124,707
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 18.75 18.75 18.75 18.75 0
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 18.75 19.40 18.42 18.75 166,139
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 19.38 19.38 19.38 19.38 0
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 19.75 19.75 19.75 19.75 0
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 20.00 20.00 20.00 20.00 0
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 20.00 20.00 20.00 20.00 0
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 20.75 20.92 19.00 20.00 100,340
24 Nov 2017 (Fri) 20.75 21.50 20.00 20.75 61,246
23 Nov 2017 (Thu) 19.00 21.50 19.00 20.75 223,275
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) 18.50 19.00 18.10 19.00 268,875
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 18.62 18.65 18.00 18.50 132,183
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 18.62 19.00 18.30 18.62 172,926
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 20.50 20.96 19.55 20.50 339,270
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 20.00 21.00 18.60 20.50 1,655,567
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 20.50 21.20 20.00 20.00 170,501

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,504.674.26  % rise
 

SSL