Gocompare.com Group Share Price (GOCO) - Buy GOCO Shares

View your Watch List Add GOCO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Gocompare.com Group (GOCO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
104.50p
on 19-09-2017 at 16:50:17
Change:   1.25p fall 1.18 %
Buy:   106.25p
Sell:   104.50p
   
Gocompare.com Group (GOCO, GOCO.L, LON:GOCO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 57,590 at 104.50p Days Range: 103.75 - 108.00p
Day's Volume: 138,492 52wk Range: 58.50 - 116.50p
Last Close: 104.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 436.81 m
Open: 106.50p VWAP: 104.89p
ISIN: GB00BZ02Q916 Shares in Issue: 418.00 m
Sector:  Media    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell57590104.50p1742868414783954Uncrossing Trade16:35:29 - 19/09
Sell26104.50p1742868414778938Automated Trade16:29:50 - 19/09
Buy400105.00p1742868414776696Automated Trade16:25:32 - 19/09
Buy690105.00p1742868414776688Automated Trade16:25:30 - 19/09
Buy438104.75p1742868414776681Automated Trade16:25:27 - 19/09
Buy1000104.75p1742868414776593Automated Trade16:25:24 - 19/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) 106.50 108.00 103.75 104.50 138,492
18 Sep 2017 (Mon) 104.00 107.00 104.00 105.75 84,929
15 Sep 2017 (Fri) 102.00 106.50 102.00 106.00 268,384
14 Sep 2017 (Thu) 98.00 104.25 98.00 104.00 143,703
13 Sep 2017 (Wed) 99.25 102.00 98.75 99.75 328,632
12 Sep 2017 (Tue) 100.00 100.00 98.25 98.75 166,432
11 Sep 2017 (Mon) 101.75 103.75 99.75 100.00 128,634
8 Sep 2017 (Fri) 98.25 104.50 98.25 103.75 68,787
7 Sep 2017 (Thu) 102.75 103.50 100.00 100.00 155,868
6 Sep 2017 (Wed) 105.25 106.00 101.00 103.00 162,346
5 Sep 2017 (Tue) 102.75 106.00 102.75 104.50 53,597
4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 103.00 104.75 101.50 104.75 77,705
1 Sep 2017 (Fri) 103.25 103.25 100.00 101.25 114,963
31 Aug 2017 (Thu) 101.50 101.75 99.50 101.50 98,368
30 Aug 2017 (Wed) 99.75 103.25 98.50 101.75 180,318
29 Aug 2017 (Tue) 103.25 103.25 99.25 101.00 112,849
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) 102.00 102.75 99.75 101.00 80,339
25 Aug 2017 (Fri) 102.00 102.75 99.75 100.75 75,225
24 Aug 2017 (Thu) 101.50 102.50 100.00 99.75 155,250
23 Aug 2017 (Wed) 101.00 101.00 99.00 100.00 250,470
22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 103.00 103.00 100.00 101.50 35,056
21 Aug 2017 (Mon) 105.00 105.50 100.25 103.00 208,482

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,275.2521.97  % rise
 

SSL