Gocompare.com Group Share Price (GOCO) - Buy GOCO Shares

View your Watch List Add GOCO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Gocompare.com Group (GOCO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
92.00p
on 28-04-2017 at 16:52:01
Change:   2.00p rise 2.22 %
Buy:   94.00p
Sell:   90.25p
   
Gocompare.com Group (GOCO, GOCO.L, LON:GOCO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 320,980 at 93.38p Days Range: 90.00 - 94.00p
Day's Volume: 835,103 52wk Range: 58.50 - 99.00p
Last Close: 92.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 384.56 m
Open: 90.00p VWAP: 92.94p
ISIN: GB00BZ02Q916 Shares in Issue: 418.00 m
Sector:  Media    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy32098093.38p1653217419176502Ordinary Trade16:35:00 - 28/04
Sell380092.11p1653217419175080Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:44:44 - 28/04
Buy14283393.48p1653217419172095Ordinary Trade16:37:25 - 28/04
Buy82092.00p1653807972934358PT16:36:41 - 28/04
Sell1495092.00p1653807972934350PT16:35:44 - 28/04
Sell13913992.00p1653807972929735Uncrossing Trade16:35:05 - 28/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 90.00 94.00 90.00 92.00 835,103
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 92.50 93.75 90.00 90.00 180,172
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 93.75 93.75 90.00 91.00 186,956
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 94.00 94.00 92.00 92.00 263,933
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 92.00 94.19 92.00 93.50 165,889
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 91.50 94.00 91.50 93.75 271,365
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 94.00 94.75 91.50 92.00 380,719
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 91.50 93.38 90.25 92.75 281,981
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 91.25 93.25 90.00 90.25 598,342
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 92.00 92.00 89.25 89.50 229,835
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 92.00 92.00 89.25 89.50 229,835
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 92.00 92.00 89.25 89.50 229,835
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 88.75 91.25 88.75 91.00 302,109
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 92.75 92.75 90.00 90.50 338,950
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 89.75 93.00 88.88 91.00 3,245,034
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 90.00 93.50 89.92 91.50 238,729
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 94.00 94.00 90.00 91.25 268,406
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 92.00 93.75 89.78 93.00 209,130
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 90.00 91.75 87.25 90.50 593,031
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 88.25 91.50 88.25 90.00 373,161
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 90.00 92.00 88.75 90.00 892,652
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 90.50 94.00 90.50 91.25 297,938
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 91.25 94.00 90.50 92.00 317,632

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,203.9433.23  % fall
 

SSL