Empiric Student Property Share Price (ESP) - Buy ESP Shares

View your Watch List Add ESP to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Empiric Student Property (ESP) share price history chart
Current Price:  
111.25p
on 18-08-2017 at 08:01:34
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   112.00p
Sell:   111.25p
   
Empiric Student Property (ESP, ESP.L, LON:ESP) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 31 at 111.50p Days Range: 111.25 - 111.25p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 104.71 - 117.92p
Last Close: 111.25p Market Capitalisation:* £ 669.73 m
Open: 112.25p VWAP: 111.66p
ISIN: GB00BLWDVR75 Shares in Issue: 602.00 m
Sector:       Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy31111.50p1722458730176427Automated Trade16:26:09 - 17/08
Sell2000111.50p1722458730175349Automated Trade16:22:49 - 17/08
Sell4874112.07p299835144563417152Ordinary Trade15:23:45 - 16/08
Buy1111.75p1721840254879017Automated Trade14:52:59 - 16/08
Unknown2806111.75p1721840254879021Automated Trade14:52:59 - 16/08
Sell7133111.56p153484920468103232Ordinary Trade14:44:24 - 16/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 112.25 111.25 111.25 111.25 0
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 112.25 112.50 111.50 112.25 104,804
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 112.00 112.00 111.75 111.75 135,807
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 111.50 111.75 111.50 111.25 66,116
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 111.50 111.50 110.50 111.00 16,035
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 111.00 111.00 111.00 110.75 4,173
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 110.25 111.25 110.00 110.00 116,756
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 110.25 111.25 110.00 110.00 116,756
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 110.25 111.25 110.00 110.00 116,756
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 109.75 109.75 109.75 109.75 11,891
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 109.75 110.00 109.75 109.50 121,126
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 109.75 110.25 109.50 109.50 99,297
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 109.75 110.25 109.50 109.75 111,252
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 110.00 110.00 109.50 109.75 142,878
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 110.75 110.75 109.25 109.75 273,263
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 110.00 110.00 109.25 109.50 531,293
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 109.00 110.00 109.00 109.75 381,553
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 110.00 110.00 109.00 109.25 340,655
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 111.00 111.00 109.25 109.50 223,131

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,323.9863.89  % fall
 

SSL