Brewin Dolphin Holdings Share Price (BRW) - Buy BRW Shares

View your Watch List Add BRW to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Brewin Dolphin Holdings (BRW) share price history chart
Current Price:  
327.90p
on 26-04-2017 at 12:30:52
Change:   1.10p fall 0.33 %
Buy:   328.30p
Sell:   327.70p
   
Brewin Dolphin Holdings (BRW, BRW.L, LON:BRW) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 154 at 327.90p Days Range: 323.40 - 329.00p
Day's Volume: 53,213 52wk Range: 210.20 - 329.50p
Last Close: 329.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 927.96 m
Open: 323.40p VWAP: 328.01p
ISIN: GB0001765816 Shares in Issue: 283.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell154327.90p1652570951051868Automated Trade12:30:52 - 26/04
Sell75328.00p1651980401394346Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication12:26:55 - 26/04
Sell35328.40p1652570951050353Automated Trade12:22:48 - 26/04
Sell100328.50p1652570951049832Automated Trade12:19:29 - 26/04
Sell33328.50p1652570951048776Automated Trade12:13:13 - 26/04
Sell54328.20p1652570951045859Automated Trade12:02:11 - 26/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 330.00 330.20 326.60 329.00 243,121
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 328.30 330.40 323.60 329.50 301,360
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 326.10 327.50 323.90 325.50 217,156
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 332.40 332.40 324.10 325.00 263,835
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 324.80 331.90 324.50 327.50 706,422
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 325.80 326.70 319.40 324.00 396,124
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 320.10 325.80 318.90 325.10 358,504
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 320.10 325.80 318.90 325.10 358,504
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 320.10 325.80 318.90 325.10 358,504
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 321.50 321.50 314.80 321.00 210,670
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 312.80 321.90 312.80 318.40 317,503
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 317.60 321.10 317.30 319.80 278,382
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 317.00 320.80 316.40 320.50 190,103
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 317.70 319.80 313.50 317.50 354,343
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 315.60 324.50 313.70 324.30 401,197
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 315.60 316.40 311.15 315.20 364,485
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 315.60 317.10 311.90 314.90 434,604
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 312.00 314.00 306.50 312.40 352,429
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 307.70 311.40 301.13 310.50 199,167
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 298.40 305.80 298.40 304.10 222,768
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 297.50 304.50 297.50 302.60 320,595
27 Mar 2017 (Mon) 301.20 303.10 298.60 303.10 135,268

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,268.047.60  % fall
 

SSL