Brewin Dolphin Holdings Share Price (BRW) - Buy BRW Shares

View your Watch List Add BRW to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Brewin Dolphin Holdings (BRW) share price history chart
Current Price:  
331.70p
on 29-05-2017 at 16:44:07
Change:   2.90p fall 0.87 %
Buy:   333.00p
Sell:   310.50p
   
Brewin Dolphin Holdings (BRW, BRW.L, LON:BRW) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 26,766 at 333.64p Days Range: 331.10 - 337.70p
Day's Volume: 521,796 52wk Range: 210.20 - 337.70p
Last Close: 331.70p Market Capitalisation:* £ 938.71 m
Open: 337.70p VWAP: 333.05p
ISIN: GB0001765816 Shares in Issue: 283.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy26766333.64p1670534660140571Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:02:03 - 26/05
Buy1509333.04p1670534660139702Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:49:02 - 26/05
Buy958331.70p1670534660138820Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:40:17 - 26/05
Buy456331.70p1671125209856763PT16:35:17 - 26/05
Sell53331.80p1671125209852948Automated Trade16:29:54 - 26/05
Buy138706331.70p1671125209856667Uncrossing Trade16:35:16 - 26/05
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
29 May 2017 (Mon) 337.70 337.70 331.10 331.70 521,796
26 May 2017 (Fri) 337.70 337.70 331.10 331.70 521,796
25 May 2017 (Thu) 337.00 337.00 331.80 334.60 332,999
24 May 2017 (Wed) 329.90 337.10 329.40 336.70 1,236,440
23 May 2017 (Tue) 322.10 329.30 322.10 329.00 730,462
22 May 2017 (Mon) 323.80 327.09 323.00 324.00 743,568
18 May 2017 (Thu) 330.00 330.00 320.70 326.20 406,540
17 May 2017 (Wed) 333.60 333.64 324.80 326.40 608,294
16 May 2017 (Tue) 327.50 332.00 327.50 330.70 343,285
15 May 2017 (Mon) 334.70 335.80 329.30 331.20 443,251
12 May 2017 (Fri) 337.10 337.90 334.20 336.00 74,479
11 May 2017 (Thu) 335.50 337.20 334.70 336.00 205,361
10 May 2017 (Wed) 336.50 338.50 335.20 335.90 215,990
9 May 2017 (Tue) 336.50 338.70 334.10 335.90 498,256
8 May 2017 (Mon) 336.50 336.50 332.20 336.00 1,353,946
5 May 2017 (Fri) 335.90 335.90 329.30 331.90 2,789,067
4 May 2017 (Thu) 330.50 333.70 329.10 333.70 291,051
3 May 2017 (Wed) 330.50 330.50 327.50 329.00 556,523
1 May 2017 (Mon) 332.00 332.00 326.50 327.00 320,676

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,547.6329.92  % rise
 

SSL