Brewin Dolphin Holdings Share Price (BRW) - Buy BRW Shares

View your Watch List Add BRW to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Brewin Dolphin Holdings (BRW) share price history chart
Current Price:  
345.00p
on 21-09-2017 at 17:14:59
Change:   0.10p fall 0.03 %
Buy:   345.80p
Sell:   345.00p
   
Brewin Dolphin Holdings (BRW, BRW.L, LON:BRW) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 432 at 344.83p Days Range: 342.70 - 346.90p
Day's Volume: 74,911 52wk Range: 258.20 - 361.50p
Last Close: 345.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 976.35 m
Open: 342.70p VWAP: 344.91p
ISIN: GB0001765816 Shares in Issue: 283.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell432344.83p887086130127790080Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:01:20 - 21/09
Buy1044345.77p868100724069851136Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:49:41 - 21/09
Sell3068344.88p0Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:47:31 - 21/09
Unknown25927345.00p1744105294121803Uncrossing Trade16:35:01 - 21/09
Buy24345.90p1744105294121351Automated Trade16:29:57 - 21/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Sep 2017 (Thu) 342.70 346.90 342.70 345.00 76,711
20 Sep 2017 (Wed) 344.60 348.00 344.60 345.10 134,409
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) 346.60 348.60 345.90 346.10 205,172
18 Sep 2017 (Mon) 347.10 347.30 345.00 346.20 115,520
15 Sep 2017 (Fri) 350.50 350.50 346.60 347.00 244,234
14 Sep 2017 (Thu) 352.30 354.00 349.70 350.50 180,474
13 Sep 2017 (Wed) 351.20 353.30 350.60 352.10 163,551
12 Sep 2017 (Tue) 352.90 354.00 351.20 351.20 280,430
11 Sep 2017 (Mon) 348.60 354.60 348.60 351.90 265,094
8 Sep 2017 (Fri) 352.50 354.00 344.70 352.00 185,950
7 Sep 2017 (Thu) 351.10 357.00 348.70 352.30 172,393
6 Sep 2017 (Wed) 350.10 351.90 345.40 349.40 162,046
5 Sep 2017 (Tue) 353.60 353.60 348.50 350.40 102,118
4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 357.50 357.50 347.50 351.40 116,262
1 Sep 2017 (Fri) 359.10 359.10 353.40 354.00 209,841
31 Aug 2017 (Thu) 355.50 357.20 347.50 356.50 144,615
30 Aug 2017 (Wed) 359.00 359.00 352.00 354.00 89,230
29 Aug 2017 (Tue) 356.70 356.70 349.80 352.30 118,365
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) 354.50 357.50 353.80 353.80 104,713
25 Aug 2017 (Fri) 354.50 357.40 354.50 356.10 30,772
24 Aug 2017 (Thu) 353.90 356.40 353.50 353.90 24,445
23 Aug 2017 (Wed) 359.20 359.20 352.20 355.30 70,451
22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 346.80 356.80 346.80 355.50 41,578

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,263.908.05  % fall
 

SSL