TRADING UPDATES: Unilever to detail EUR1 billion savings plan by 2029
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Stocks in London ended lower on Tuesday as a fresh US strike on Iran added to market nerves ahead of midterm elections across the pond. Read More
(Alliance News) - A new deal with the EU could add billions more to the UK economy than previously suggested, UK Prime Minister Andy Burnham said, as he accused opponents of "misreading the public mood" over Brexit. Read More
(Alliance News) - ACG Metals Ltd on Tuesday announced it has agreed to acquire 100% of Blue Moon Norway AS from Blue Moon Metals Inc. Read More
(Alliance News) - The UK financial watchdog has said it stands ready to take action over a potential leak of market-sensitive information which appeared to raise bank share prices before the budget. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings of London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Fermi Inc on Tuesday announced that a contract of its subsidiary expired over the weekend without extension. Read More
(Alliance News) - International Paper Co on Tuesday said the separation of its European packaging arm as an independently listed company in London is on track with the 12 to 15 month timeline originally outlined back in January, suggesting it will be completed between December this year and March next year. Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London were lower at midday on Tuesday, with losses for mining stocks weighing on the FTSE 100, as investors awaited the outcome of the US midterm elections and monitored developments in the Middle East. Read More
(Alliance News) - Gattaca PLC on Tuesday hailed significant momentum after reporting annual profit growth "well ahead" of expectations against a backdrop of macroeconomic uncertainty. Read More
(Alliance News) - Allergy Therapeutics PLC shares on Tuesday plunged after the company said it intends to delist from AIM. Read More
Celebrus Technologies PLC - Sunbury-on-Thames, England-based data management platform - Chair Tom Skelton announces his intention to retire on December 31. The company has started a search for a new chair and will make a further announcement when appropriate. Outgoing Chair Skelton has agreed to ensure a smooth transition of responsibilities to ensure an orderly handover. Read More
Target Healthcare REIT PLC - real estate investment trust focused on care homes - EPRA net tangible assets are 123.2 pence per share on September 30, up 0.9% from 122.1p on June 30. Revaluation gains on investment properties of 0.9p and positive movement in revenue reserve of 1.7p are partially offset by the payment of a 1.5p dividend. The period represents Target Healthcare's financial first quarter. Back in September, Target Healthcare hailed its best annual performance since its initial public offering in 2013. Its annual dividend was up 2.5% to 6.032p per share and its target for financial 2027 of 6.212p represented another 3.0% increase. On Tuesday the trust declares a 1.553p dividend for the recent quarter, in line with this target. Total NTA on September 30 is GBP764.1 million, up from GBP757.6 million on June 30. Read More