Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Witan Pac Share Price (WPC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 363.00on 07-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 2.00 0.55%
Buy 368.00
Sell 361.00
Buy / Sell WPC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 543 at 363.00p
Day's Volume: 51,489
Last Close: 361.00p
Open: 362.00p
ISIN: GB0003656021
Day's Range 361.00p - 370.00p
52wk Range: 260.00p - 375.00p
Market Capitalisation: £221m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History Witan Pac (WPC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*543363.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:28 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*3,379362.893Ordinary
15:47:25 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*4,550362.84Ordinary
15:12:09 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*1,390362.893Ordinary
14:55:52 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*1,353366.813Ordinary
13:52:21 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*2,250362.000Ordinary
13:39:58 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*25,000366.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:49:51 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*333361.00Automatic Execution
12:39:07 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*2,000363.772Ordinary
12:23:01 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*817363.772Ordinary
12:22:41 - 07-Aug-20

Share Price History for Witan Pac

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)370.00370.00361.00366.50
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)365.00370.00365.00368.50
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)357.00369.00357.00364.50
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)359.00359.00354.00357.50
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)362.00362.00350.00355.00
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)365.00365.00355.00370.50
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)370.00370.00370.00370.50
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)369.00369.00368.00372.50
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)368.00372.00368.00369.50
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)371.00371.00367.00369.00
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)363.00375.00363.00367.50
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)365.00369.00364.00369.00
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)351.00355.00350.00353.00
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)350.500.000.00350.50
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)351.00356.00342.00350.50
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)347.00347.00347.00346.50
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)351.00355.00351.00351.00
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)347.000.000.00350.50
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)345.00347.00345.00350.50
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)354.00354.00343.00347.50
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)346.00347.00345.00348.50

News about Witan Pac (WPC)

Director Deals - Witan Pacific Investment Trust PLC (WPC)

News - Friday, July 31, 2020

Andrew Robson, Non Executive Director, bought 1,000 shares in the company on the......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,032.18
Change5.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered