Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Witan Pac Share Price (WPC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 338.00on 02-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 341.00
Sell 337.00
Buy / Sell WPC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 644 at 338.00p
Day's Volume: 41,974
Last Close: 338.00p
Open: 338.00p
ISIN: GB0003656021
Day's Range 338.00p - 341.00p
52wk Range: 260.00p - 356.00p
Market Capitalisation: £206m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History Witan Pac (WPC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*644338.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*658341.00Automatic Execution
16:23:22 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*927341.00Automatic Execution
16:23:17 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*27341.00Automatic Execution
16:21:47 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*60341.00Automatic Execution
16:14:12 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*4,500340.205Ordinary
15:45:03 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*42340.00Automatic Execution
15:41:57 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*36340.00Automatic Execution
15:41:57 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*10,000337.111Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:10:10 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*3,405340.20Ordinary
15:06:23 - 02-Jun-20

Share Price History for Witan Pac

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.00339.00
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)340.00340.00336.00337.00
29th May 2020 (Fri)338.00342.00338.00336.50
28th May 2020 (Thu)338.00340.00335.00336.50
27th May 2020 (Wed)334.00336.00331.00334.00
26th May 2020 (Tue)323.000.000.00334.00
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00328.00
22nd May 2020 (Fri)325.00325.00323.00334.50
21st May 2020 (Thu)333.00335.00332.00334.50
20th May 2020 (Wed)328.00336.00328.00335.00
19th May 2020 (Tue)340.00340.00325.00334.00
18th May 2020 (Mon)328.00330.00325.00331.50
15th May 2020 (Fri)321.00326.00321.00324.50
14th May 2020 (Thu)325.00325.00319.00325.50
13th May 2020 (Wed)328.00328.00326.00327.00
12th May 2020 (Tue)327.00327.00325.00326.50
11th May 2020 (Mon)322.00326.00322.00325.00
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00318.00
7th May 2020 (Thu)318.00320.00317.00318.00
6th May 2020 (Wed)314.00322.00314.00319.00
5th May 2020 (Tue)306.00312.00306.00315.50
4th May 2020 (Mon)305.00306.00302.00306.00

News about Witan Pac (WPC)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,220.14
Change53.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered