Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Wey Education Share Price (WEY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 9.025on 20-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 9.30
Sell 8.75
Buy / Sell WEY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 110,000 at 8.93p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 9.05p
Open: 9.05p
ISIN: GB00B54NKM12
Day's Range 8.80p - 9.05p
52wk Range: 5.00p - 19.25p
Market Capitalisation: £12m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 131m

Sector: Support

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Wey Education (WEY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*110,0008.93Ordinary
Delayed publication
09:32:05 - 16-Aug-19
Buy*5009.195Ordinary
08:42:24 - 16-Aug-19
Sell*10,0008.935Ordinary
12:07:43 - 14-Aug-19
Sell*13,4008.916Ordinary
09:54:41 - 14-Aug-19
Buy*14,2119.225Ordinary
15:56:38 - 13-Aug-19
Buy*6,4929.189Ordinary
08:00:35 - 13-Aug-19
Buy*21,7669.189Ordinary
08:00:28 - 13-Aug-19
Sell*12,5008.90Ordinary
12:29:57 - 12-Aug-19
Sell*21,9178.85Ordinary
08:03:25 - 12-Aug-19
Buy*6,0009.245Ordinary
14:41:40 - 09-Aug-19

Share Price History for Wey Education

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)9.059.058.809.05
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)9.059.059.059.05
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)9.059.059.059.05
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)9.059.059.059.05
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)9.059.059.059.05
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)9.059.059.059.05
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)8.909.058.909.05
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)8.909.009.008.90
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)9.1259.1258.758.90
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)9.909.909.1259.125
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)10.2510.259.909.90
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)11.0011.0010.2510.25
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)11.0011.0010.5011.00
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)11.0011.0010.5011.00
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)11.0011.0011.0011.00
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)11.0011.0010.5011.00
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)11.0011.0011.0011.00
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)11.0011.0011.0011.00
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)11.0011.0010.5011.00
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)10.2511.0010.0011.00
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)10.2510.2510.0010.25

News about Wey Education (WEY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,125.00
Change-64.65


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered