Webis Share Price (WEB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.40on 22-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.05 2.13%
Buy 2.60
Sell 2.20
Buy / Sell WEB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 25,000 at 2.35p
Day's Volume: 998,069
Last Close: 2.35p
Open: 2.35p
ISIN: GB0004126271
Day's Range 2.35p - 2.40p
52wk Range: 0.85p - 3.60p
Market Capitalisation: £9m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 393m

Recent Trades History Webis (WEB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*25,0002.35Ordinary
16:19:29 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*20,2042.20Ordinary
15:01:44 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*50,0002.395Ordinary
14:34:22 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*200,0002.40Ordinary
10:51:00 - 22-Jan-21
Sell*500,0002.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
09:27:15 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*25,0002.401Ordinary
09:24:25 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*26,5262.401Ordinary
09:18:49 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*100,0002.39Ordinary
09:08:33 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*50,0002.39Ordinary
08:45:35 - 22-Jan-21
Buy*1,3392.39Ordinary
08:00:18 - 22-Jan-21

Share Price History for Webis

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)2.152.352.152.35
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)2.052.502.052.15
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)2.002.001.852.00
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)2.002.002.002.00
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)2.002.002.002.00
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)2.002.002.002.00
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)2.102.101.902.00
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)2.102.102.102.10
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)2.352.352.102.10
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)2.602.652.052.35
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)1.653.051.652.40
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)1.651.651.651.65
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)1.651.651.651.65
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)1.651.651.651.65
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.001.70
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)1.701.701.701.70
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)1.501.701.501.70
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)1.501.501.501.50
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.001.50
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.001.50
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)1.501.501.501.50

News about Webis (WEB)

Webis hails license approval for California

News - Friday, November 20, 2020

Betting and technology company Webis Holdings has received a two-year license fr......

Webis losses narrow as sales jump 50%

News - Wednesday, February 26, 2020

California race track operator Webis posted a first-half loss after rising reven......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,695.07
Change-20.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered