Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Webis Share Price (WEB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 7.675on 21-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 2.30 42.79%
Buy 7.75
Sell 7.50
Buy / Sell WEB Shares
Last Trade: Sell 222,122 at 7.525p
Day's Volume: 40,989,129
Last Close: 5.375p
Open: 5.60p
ISIN: GB0004126271
Day's Range 5.50p - 7.80p
52wk Range: 0.70p - 7.80p
Market Capitalisation: £30m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 393m

Recent Trades History Webis (WEB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*222,1227.525Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:29:26 - 21-May-18
Sell*235,2507.617Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:58 - 21-May-18
Sell*180,0007.568Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:25:34 - 21-May-18
Sell*200,0007.381Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:24:31 - 21-May-18
Buy*130,3687.666Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:29:49 - 21-May-18
Sell*139,0147.615Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:27:40 - 21-May-18
Buy*100,0007.715Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:26:03 - 21-May-18
Sell*447,5755.51Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
12:37:13 - 18-May-18
Sell*450,0005.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:12:19 - 18-May-18
Sell*500,0004.918Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:18:41 - 18-May-18

Share Price History for Webis

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st May 2018 (Mon)5.607.805.505.37540,989,129
18th May 2018 (Fri)3.706.1253.550.0045,835,471
17th May 2018 (Thu)3.353.903.053.2512,309,461
16th May 2018 (Wed)4.204.003.154.0525,178,178
15th May 2018 (Tue)1.002.650.901.0024,928,129
14th May 2018 (Mon)1.002.650.901.0024,928,129
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.951.000.950.951,903,067
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.950.950.900.95249,671
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.950.950.950.9520,270
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.950.950.900.95539,400
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.950
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.950.950.900.95500,000
3rd May 2018 (Thu)1.001.000.951.001,202,784
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.9751.000.950.975460,000
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.9750.9750.9750.975705,550
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.9750.9750.9750.975599,004
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)1.001.000.9750.975926,281
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)1.001.001.001.00200,000
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)1.0251.0251.001.00489,814
23rd Apr 2018 (Mon)1.051.051.001.025397,041

News about Webis (WEB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,859.17
Change80.38

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered