Trans-Siberian Gold Share Price (TSG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 65.00on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 7.50 13.04%
Buy 67.00
Sell 63.00
Buy / Sell TSG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 25,000 at 65.50p
Day's Volume: 558,263
Last Close: 57.50p
Open: 59.00p
ISIN: GB0033756866
Day's Range 58.00p - 66.50p
52wk Range: 45.00p - 132.50p
Market Capitalisation: £57m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 87m

Sector: Mining

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Trans-Siberian Gold (TSG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*25,00065.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:03:14 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*1,57964.10Ordinary
16:24:55 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*10,18465.80Ordinary
16:07:55 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*1,22564.80Ordinary
16:05:37 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*1,53764.80Ordinary
16:01:21 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*1,27763.10Ordinary
15:56:56 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*16,38666.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:55:22 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*3,00063.715Ordinary
15:54:55 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*3,00064.10Ordinary
15:54:53 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*5,00065.04Ordinary
15:54:37 - 21-Feb-20

Share Price History for Trans-Siberian Gold

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)58.0059.0058.0057.50
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)54.5057.5054.5057.00
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)54.5054.5054.5054.50
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)55.0055.0054.5054.50
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)57.0057.0054.5055.00
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)57.0058.0058.0057.00
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)57.0057.0056.5057.00
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)56.5057.0057.0057.00
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)54.5056.5054.0056.50
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)55.0055.0054.0054.50
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)57.0056.0054.5055.00
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)58.0058.0055.5057.00
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)58.0059.0057.5058.00
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)53.5058.0052.0058.00
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)47.5053.0049.0047.50
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)49.0047.6047.0047.50
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)49.5050.0049.0049.00
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)58.5054.0049.5049.50
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)55.5057.5055.5057.50
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)56.0057.5055.5055.50
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)56.0056.0055.0056.00
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)56.5056.5055.5056.00

News about Trans-Siberian Gold (TSG)

Trans-Siberian Gold forecasts lower output in 2020

News - Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Russia focused Trans-Siberian Gold forecast a fall in annual production as it pr......

Trans-Siberian Gold discovers new vein extension at Russian mine

News - Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Russia-focused Trans-Siberian Gold said a new vein extension had been discovered......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered