Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trans-Siberian Gold Share Price (TSG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 68.00on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.50 -0.73%
Buy 69.00
Sell 67.00
Buy / Sell TSG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 745 at 67.90p
Day's Volume: 10,310
Last Close: 68.50p
Open: 68.50p
ISIN: GB0033756866
Day's Range 68.00p - 68.50p
52wk Range: 33.00p - 132.50p
Market Capitalisation: £59m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 87m

Sector: Mining

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Trans-Siberian Gold (TSG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*74567.90Ordinary
10:34:47 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*2,00067.90Ordinary
10:24:57 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*1,50068.50Ordinary
09:54:48 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*6,00067.65Ordinary
09:02:04 - 06-Dec-19
Unknown*4068.00Ordinary
08:22:41 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*2568.00Ordinary
08:03:43 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*2,00068.00Ordinary
13:08:57 - 05-Dec-19
Sell*2,94168.00Ordinary
12:35:19 - 05-Dec-19
Sell*1,00068.00Ordinary
16:12:39 - 04-Dec-19
Sell*2,00068.00Ordinary
14:30:10 - 04-Dec-19

Share Price History for Trans-Siberian Gold

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)68.5068.5068.5068.50
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)69.0069.0068.5068.50
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)69.5069.5068.0068.50
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)69.0069.5069.0069.50
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)69.0069.0069.0069.00
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)69.0069.5067.0069.00
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)70.0069.0069.0069.00
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)71.0070.0070.0070.00
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)72.0072.0071.0071.00
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)72.5072.5072.0072.00
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)72.5074.0074.0072.50
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)70.5073.0070.0072.50
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)72.0072.0069.0071.00
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)72.5072.5066.0069.00
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)70.5072.0072.0072.50
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)73.0071.0070.0070.50
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)71.0076.0071.0073.00
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)77.0077.0069.0071.00
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)83.5083.5077.0077.00
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)84.0084.5083.0083.50
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)85.0085.0085.0084.50

News about Trans-Siberian Gold (TSG)

Trans-Siberian Gold inks relationship agreement with shareholder UFG

News - Monday, December 02, 2019

Russia-focused Trans-Siberian Gold said it had signed a new relationship agreeme......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered