Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trans Sib Share Price (TSG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.50on 20-04-2018 at 15:18:01
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 42.00
Sell 39.00
Buy / Sell TSG Shares
Last Trade: Sell 1,000 at 40.00p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 40.50p
Open: 40.50p
ISIN: GB0033756866
Day's Range 40.50p - 40.50p
52wk Range: 32.00p - 47.50p
Market Capitalisation: £45m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 110m

Sector: Mining

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Trans Sib (TSG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,00040.0009:25:14 - 19-Apr-18
Buy*3,00040.0009:04:03 - 19-Apr-18
Sell*2,71739.0110:21:47 - 18-Apr-18
Buy*2,85039.99Uncrossing Trade
08:27:52 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*20,00039.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:00:05 - 17-Apr-18
Sell*20,00038.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:30:19 - 17-Apr-18
Sell*6,06738.1412:12:04 - 16-Apr-18
Sell*2,66238.1410:21:49 - 4-Dec-18
Sell*6,21438.35Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:37:01 - 4-Nov-18
Sell*20,00039.0010:46:15 - 4-Nov-18

Share Price History for Trans Sib

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)39.5039.5038.0039.50485
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)40.0040.0038.0040.0024,000
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)40.0040.0038.000.007,204
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)40.0040.0038.0039.005,000
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)39.0039.0039.0039.000
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)39.0039.0039.0039.000
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)40.0040.0038.0040.000
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)39.0040.5039.0039.0053,650
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)39.5039.5039.0039.5011,247
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)40.0040.0040.0041.0073,700
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)39.5041.0039.5039.500
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)39.5039.5039.0039.5012,468
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)39.5039.5039.5039.5012,000

News about Trans Sib (TSG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,341.66
Change12.74

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered