Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tr Euro.growth Share Price (TRG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1,216.00on 19-02-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 1.16%
Buy 1,216.00
Sell 1,210.00
Buy / Sell TRG Shares
Last Trade: Buy 1 at 1,216.00p
Day's Volume: 69,794
Last Close: 1,216.00p
Open: 1,202.00p
ISIN: GB0009066928
Day's Range 1,200.00p - 1,216.00p
52wk Range: 860.00p - 1,279.00p
Market Capitalisation: £609m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 50m

Recent Trades History Tr Euro.growth (TRG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18
Buy*11,216.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 19-Feb-18

Share Price History for Tr Euro.growth

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Feb 2018 (Mon)1,202.001,216.001,200.001,216.0069,794
16th Feb 2018 (Fri)1,198.001,202.001,180.001,202.0042,994
15th Feb 2018 (Thu)1,186.001,194.001,170.001,184.0057,769
14th Feb 2018 (Wed)1,182.001,182.001,162.001,176.0043,218
13th Feb 2018 (Tue)1,180.001,180.001,158.001,158.0063,509
12th Feb 2018 (Mon)1,178.001,180.001,168.001,180.0062,760
9th Feb 2018 (Fri)1,164.001,168.001,140.001,156.0077,239
8th Feb 2018 (Thu)1,176.001,188.001,152.001,152.0098,947
7th Feb 2018 (Wed)1,166.001,188.001,166.001,188.00148,200
6th Feb 2018 (Tue)1,160.001,160.001,160.001,138.0063,983
5th Feb 2018 (Mon)1,206.001,210.001,172.001,184.00149,027
2nd Feb 2018 (Fri)1,218.001,222.001,206.001,210.0081,645
1st Feb 2018 (Thu)1,218.001,222.001,218.001,217.0035,123
31st Jan 2018 (Wed)1,220.001,230.001,210.001,222.0066,238
30th Jan 2018 (Tue)1,210.001,218.001,210.001,212.0048,243
29th Jan 2018 (Mon)1,218.001,236.001,218.001,234.0076,682
26th Jan 2018 (Fri)1,230.001,242.001,222.001,229.00157,463
25th Jan 2018 (Thu)1,222.001,236.001,216.001,226.0064,203
24th Jan 2018 (Wed)1,230.001,240.001,226.001,227.0082,090
23rd Jan 2018 (Tue)1,228.001,238.001,220.001,230.00114,351
22nd Jan 2018 (Mon)1,220.001,226.001,202.001,218.00128,422

News about Tr Euro.growth (TRG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,247.66
Change-47.04

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered