Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tr Euro.growth Share Price (TRG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 878.00on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -4.00 -0.45%
Buy 880.00
Sell 875.00
Buy / Sell TRG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 3 at 878.00p
Day's Volume: 41,975
Last Close: 882.00p
Open: 874.00p
ISIN: GB0009066928
Day's Range 874.00p - 884.00p
52wk Range: 760.00p - 1,018.00p
Market Capitalisation: £440m
VWAP: 876.199p
Shares in Issue: 50m

Recent Trades History Tr Euro.growth (TRG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*3878.00Ordinary
16:48:09 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*8,500878.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:39:22 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*7,146878.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:14 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*1880.00Automatic Execution
16:29:00 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*12880.00Automatic Execution
16:28:15 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*2880.00Automatic Execution
16:28:15 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*4880.00Automatic Execution
16:27:38 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*32880.00Automatic Execution
16:02:44 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*27880.00Automatic Execution
15:52:30 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*511875.90Ordinary
15:38:21 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for Tr Euro.growth

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)884.00884.00880.00879.50
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)880.00881.00875.00879.00
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)874.00881.00872.00875.00
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)882.00882.00874.00878.00
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)860.00874.00860.00870.00
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)854.00859.00853.00858.50
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)840.00853.00840.00845.50
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)844.00848.00839.00844.50
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)840.00847.00838.00844.00
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)836.00846.00836.00844.00
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)841.00842.00835.00839.00
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)830.00840.00830.00838.50
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)837.00844.00835.00839.50
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)832.00839.00831.00833.50
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)833.00836.00827.00835.50
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)842.00842.00830.00835.50
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)838.00842.00838.00839.50
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.00837.50
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)840.00840.00836.00835.00
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)821.00838.00821.00835.00
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)822.00838.00822.00835.00
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)821.00829.00820.00824.00

News about Tr Euro.growth (TRG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered