Spitfire Oil Share Price (SRO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.125on 19-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 2.50
Sell 1.75
Buy / Sell SRO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 946 at 1.85p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 2.125p
Open: 2.125p
ISIN: BMG836741048
Day's Range 2.125p - 2.125p
52wk Range: 1.75p - 4.00p
Market Capitalisation: £550.04k
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 26m

Recent Trades History Spitfire Oil (SRO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*9461.85Ordinary
09:08:19 - 17-Feb-20
Buy*59,5732.10Ordinary
16:22:39 - 12-Feb-20
Buy*49,3752.00Ordinary
12:46:46 - 12-Feb-20
Buy*6,9022.00Ordinary
12:28:19 - 12-Feb-20
Buy*25,6411.95Ordinary
11:14:36 - 12-Feb-20
Buy*27,8971.95Ordinary
10:07:29 - 12-Feb-20
Sell*50,0001.75Ordinary
08:17:47 - 12-Feb-20
Sell*50,0002.05Ordinary
11:58:08 - 11-Feb-20
Sell*3,0402.30Ordinary
12:42:51 - 28-Jan-20
Sell*175,0002.10Ordinary
14:32:43 - 27-Jan-20

Share Price History for Spitfire Oil

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)2.1252.1252.1252.125
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)2.1252.1252.1252.125
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)2.1252.1252.1252.125
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)2.1252.1252.1252.125
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)2.252.251.752.125
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)2.252.252.002.25
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)2.552.552.252.25
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)2.552.552.302.55
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)2.552.552.302.55
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)2.552.552.302.55
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)2.552.552.302.55
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)2.552.552.302.55
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)2.552.552.302.55
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)2.552.552.552.55
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)2.552.552.552.55
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)2.552.552.302.55
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)2.252.552.252.55
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)2.252.752.252.75
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)2.252.252.002.25
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)2.252.252.252.25
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)2.252.252.252.25
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)2.252.252.002.25

News about Spitfire Oil (SRO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,457.02
Change75.01


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered