Sec Newgate Share Price (SECG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 43.50on 13-12-2019 at 15:05:57
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 45.00
Sell 42.00
Buy / Sell SECG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,500 at 42.45p
Day's Volume: 24,686
Last Close: 43.50p
Open: 43.50p
ISIN: IT0005200453
Day's Range 43.50p - 43.50p
52wk Range: 37.50p - 98.50p
Market Capitalisation: £11m
VWAP: 43.869p
Shares in Issue: 24m

Sector: Media

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Sec Newgate (SECG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,50042.45Ordinary
10:36:07 - 13-Dec-19
Sell*45942.00Ordinary
10:12:48 - 13-Dec-19
Buy*22,72744.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
08:01:37 - 13-Dec-19
Sell*25,00042.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:18:08 - 12-Dec-19
Buy*20,00045.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:37:46 - 12-Dec-19
Unknown*20,00043.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:36:34 - 12-Dec-19
Buy*2,76144.00Ordinary
13:08:59 - 12-Dec-19
Sell*2342.00Ordinary
08:13:39 - 12-Dec-19
Sell*75,00041.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:45:33 - 10-Dec-19
Sell*75,00042.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:46:01 - 10-Dec-19

Share Price History for Sec Newgate

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
11th Dec 2019 (Wed)42.5042.5042.5042.50
10th Dec 2019 (Tue)41.0042.5041.0042.50
9th Dec 2019 (Mon)39.5041.0039.5041.00
6th Dec 2019 (Fri)41.0041.0041.0041.00
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)41.0041.0041.0041.00
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)41.0041.0041.0041.00
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)41.0041.0041.0041.00
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)41.0041.0041.0041.00
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)41.0041.0041.0041.00
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)41.0041.0041.0041.00
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)41.0041.0041.0041.00
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)41.0041.0041.0041.00
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)41.0041.0041.0041.00
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)41.0041.0041.0041.00
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)41.0041.0041.0041.00
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)41.0041.0041.0041.00
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)41.0041.0041.0041.00
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)41.0041.0041.0041.00
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)41.0041.0041.0041.00
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)41.0041.0041.0041.00
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)40.5041.0040.5041.00

News about Sec Newgate (SECG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,411.78
Change138.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered