Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Merian Chrys. Share Price (MERI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 122.00on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 2.00 1.67%
Buy 122.00
Sell 119.00
Buy / Sell MERI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 25,000 at 121.044p
Day's Volume: 164,454
Last Close: 120.00p
Open: 119.00p
ISIN: GG00BGJYPP46
Day's Range 119.00p - 123.00p
52wk Range: 102.00p - 142.00p
Market Capitalisation: £411m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 337m

Recent Trades History Merian Chrys. (MERI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*25,000121.044Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:04:08 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*2,175120.600Ordinary
12:28:24 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*5,750120.600Ordinary
12:19:32 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*303121.00Automatic Execution
11:59:59 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*808121.00Automatic Execution
11:59:59 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*2,669121.00Automatic Execution
11:59:59 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*216119.00Automatic Execution
12:02:47 - 06-Dec-19
Buy*1123.00Uncrossing Trade
12:02:15 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,664120.600Ordinary
12:03:02 - 06-Dec-19
Sell*1,758122.00Automatic Execution
12:02:43 - 06-Dec-19

Share Price History for Merian Chrys.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)120.00120.00119.00119.50
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)120.00120.00120.00119.50
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)120.00122.00120.00120.00
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)120.00121.00120.00120.00
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)122.00122.00121.00121.00
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)121.00122.00120.00121.00
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)121.00121.00121.00120.50
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)120.00121.00120.00120.00
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)119.00120.00119.00119.50
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)119.00120.00119.00119.00
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)121.00121.00119.00119.00
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)119.00120.00118.00119.50
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)118.00119.00118.00118.00
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)118.00119.00118.00118.50
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)118.00119.00117.00117.50
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)118.00118.00117.00118.00
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)119.00119.00117.00118.50
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)119.00119.00118.00118.50
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)117.00117.00117.00118.50
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)117.00117.00117.00118.00

News about Merian Chrys. (MERI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered