Merian Chrys. Share Price (MERI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 131.00on 21-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 131.00
Sell 128.00
Buy / Sell MERI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 4,000 at 131.00p
Day's Volume: 159,423
Last Close: 131.00p
Open: 132.00p
ISIN: GG00BGJYPP46
Day's Range 128.00p - 132.00p
52wk Range: 102.00p - 142.00p
Market Capitalisation: £441m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 337m

Recent Trades History Merian Chrys. (MERI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*4,000131.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:36:30 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*7,667131.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:26 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*471131.00Automatic Execution
16:16:51 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*6,150129.625Ordinary
15:55:00 - 21-Jan-20
Sell*734128.51Ordinary
15:32:30 - 21-Jan-20
Sell*755128.51Ordinary
15:28:20 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*193129.625Ordinary
15:04:13 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*14129.641Ordinary
14:51:21 - 21-Jan-20
Sell*1,330128.51Ordinary
14:40:39 - 21-Jan-20
Buy*1,000129.650Ordinary
14:07:29 - 21-Jan-20

Share Price History for Merian Chrys.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)132.00132.00131.00130.00
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)130.00131.00125.00129.50
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)126.00129.00126.00126.00
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)126.00128.00123.00125.00
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)125.00125.00121.00122.50
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)125.00127.00122.00124.00
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)120.00127.00120.00124.00
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)120.00125.00119.00122.50
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)119.00121.00117.00120.00
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)120.00121.00119.00120.00
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)122.00122.00119.00120.00
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)123.00123.00121.00122.00
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)122.00125.00122.00122.50
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)121.000.000.00123.00
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)121.00124.00121.00123.00
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)121.00124.00121.00122.00
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)122.00125.00120.00122.00
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.00122.00
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)121.000.000.00122.00
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)121.00123.00119.00122.00
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)122.00125.00120.00121.50

News about Merian Chrys. (MERI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,610.70
Change-40.74


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered