Kkv Sec Loan C Share Price (KKVX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 36.30on 05-08-2021 at 8:57:44
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 37.00
Sell 36.10
Buy / Sell KKVX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 3,118 at 36.559p
Day's Volume: 31,155
Last Close: 36.30p
Open: 36.30p
ISIN: GG00BFXYHJ13
Day's Range 36.30p - 36.30p
52wk Range: 31.80p - 52.00p
Market Capitalisation: £180m
VWAP: 36.287p
Shares in Issue: 495m

Recent Trades History Kkv Sec Loan C (KKVX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*3,11836.559Ordinary
08:46:27 - 05-Aug-21
Sell*6,37036.30Automatic Execution
08:37:45 - 05-Aug-21
Sell*15,00036.30Automatic Execution
08:37:43 - 05-Aug-21
Buy*6,66736.12Ordinary
08:30:41 - 05-Aug-21
Sell*7836.00Automatic Execution
16:29:12 - 04-Aug-21
Sell*4,50936.00Ordinary
16:03:13 - 04-Aug-21
Sell*5,00036.00Ordinary
15:04:13 - 04-Aug-21
Sell*1,69836.00Automatic Execution
14:00:09 - 04-Aug-21
Sell*3,87336.00Automatic Execution
14:00:04 - 04-Aug-21
Sell*3,87336.00Automatic Execution
14:00:00 - 04-Aug-21

Share Price History for Kkv Sec Loan C

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)31.800.000.0032.50
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)32.800.000.0032.80
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)32.3032.3032.3032.80
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)32.800.000.0032.80
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)32.800.000.0032.80
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)32.000.000.0032.80
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)32.0032.0032.0032.35
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)32.950.000.0032.90
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)32.5032.5032.0032.95
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)33.9033.9033.3033.25
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)37.5037.5032.5032.95
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)39.2040.9037.8039.40
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)37.900.000.0037.95
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)39.0039.0039.0037.90
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)37.7037.7037.7037.70
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)37.0038.0036.5037.95
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)37.5038.4035.6037.90
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)38.0038.0038.0036.75
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)35.1036.0035.1036.35
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)33.900.000.0033.75
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)33.7033.7032.6033.90

News about Kkv Sec Loan C (KKVX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,119.23
Change-4.63


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered