Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Jpmorg.eur Share Price (JESC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 336.00on 02-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 343.00
Sell 338.00
Buy / Sell JESC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 5,009 at 336.00p
Day's Volume: 116,529
Last Close: 336.00p
Open: 340.00p
ISIN: GB00BMTS0Z37
Day's Range 336.00p - 344.00p
52wk Range: 210.00p - 405.00p
Market Capitalisation: £536m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 159m

Recent Trades History Jpmorg.eur (JESC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*5,009336.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:17 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*18339.00Automatic Execution
16:29:45 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*37343.00Automatic Execution
16:29:37 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*10343.00Automatic Execution
16:29:37 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*341339.00Automatic Execution
16:29:30 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*360339.00Automatic Execution
16:28:55 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*640339.00Automatic Execution
16:17:43 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*1,000340.00Ordinary
16:16:49 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*25339.00Automatic Execution
16:08:55 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*358339.00Automatic Execution
16:08:55 - 02-Jun-20

Share Price History for Jpmorg.eur

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.00335.00
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)335.00341.00335.00339.00
29th May 2020 (Fri)335.00337.00333.00336.50
28th May 2020 (Thu)337.00337.00332.00336.50
27th May 2020 (Wed)330.00332.00330.00327.50
26th May 2020 (Tue)316.00327.00316.00327.50
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00313.50
22nd May 2020 (Fri)309.00313.00309.00313.00
21st May 2020 (Thu)315.00315.00310.00313.00
20th May 2020 (Wed)307.00315.00306.00312.00
19th May 2020 (Tue)315.00315.00307.00312.00
18th May 2020 (Mon)306.00312.00306.00311.00
15th May 2020 (Fri)304.00305.00298.00302.50
14th May 2020 (Thu)305.00309.00294.00299.00
13th May 2020 (Wed)307.00314.00306.00308.00
12th May 2020 (Tue)307.00317.00307.00310.00
11th May 2020 (Mon)304.00310.00304.00308.50
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00303.00
7th May 2020 (Thu)300.00307.00300.00303.00
6th May 2020 (Wed)305.00305.00305.00301.50
5th May 2020 (Tue)302.00302.00300.00301.50
4th May 2020 (Mon)299.00300.00295.00298.00

News about Jpmorg.eur (JESC)

Director Deals - JPMorgan European Smaller Companies Trust PLC (JESC)

News - Thursday, April 09, 2020

Marc van Gelder, Non Executive Director, bought 30,000 shares in the company on ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,220.14
Change53.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered