Hml Hldgs Share Price (HMLH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 36.50on 14-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 38.00
Sell 35.00
Buy / Sell HMLH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 2,055,985 at 37.00p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 36.50p
Open: 36.50p
ISIN: GB00B16DFY89
Day's Range 36.50p - 36.50p
52wk Range: 23.50p - 36.50p
Market Capitalisation: £17m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 46m

Sector: Property

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Hml Hldgs (HMLH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*2,055,98537.00Ordinary
15:57:48 - 12-Aug-20
Sell*2,62236.11Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:01:51 - 12-Aug-20
Buy*2,62237.90Ordinary
08:01:07 - 12-Aug-20
Sell*8,72736.11Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:03:48 - 06-Aug-20
Sell*11,74536.11Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:17:40 - 05-Aug-20
Sell*2,00036.10Ordinary
08:02:13 - 03-Aug-20
Sell*99936.10Ordinary
13:46:50 - 31-Jul-20
Sell*45,00036.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:49:40 - 30-Jul-20
Sell*33,53636.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:24:21 - 30-Jul-20
Sell*12,00036.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:04:32 - 30-Jul-20

Share Price History for Hml Hldgs

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
13th Aug 2020 (Thu)36.5036.5035.0036.50
12th Aug 2020 (Wed)36.5036.5036.5036.50
11th Aug 2020 (Tue)36.5036.5036.5036.50
10th Aug 2020 (Mon)36.5036.5036.5036.50
7th Aug 2020 (Fri)36.5036.5035.0036.50
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)36.5036.5036.5036.50
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)36.5036.5036.5036.50
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)36.5036.5036.5036.50
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)36.5036.5036.5036.50
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)36.5036.5036.5036.50
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)36.5036.5036.5029.50
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)29.5029.5029.5029.50
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)29.5029.5029.5029.50
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)29.5029.5029.5029.50
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)29.0029.5029.0029.50
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)28.5029.0028.5029.00
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)28.5028.5028.5028.50
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)28.5028.5028.5028.50
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)28.5028.5028.5028.50
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)28.5028.5028.5028.50
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)28.5028.5028.5028.50
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)28.5028.5028.5028.50

News about Hml Hldgs (HMLH)

HML Holdings ups dividend, but warns on performance for 2021

News - Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Property management services group HML Holdings upped its dividend, but warned t......

HML sees short-term revenue disruption amid Covid-19 crisis

News - Friday, May 01, 2020

Property management company HML said its short-term revenue would be impacted by......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,090.04
Change-95.58


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered