Gr.portland Share Price (GPOR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 702.20on 05-06-2020 at 12:24:50
Change 6.20 0.89%
Buy 702.60
Sell 701.80
Buy / Sell GPOR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 7 at 702.20p
Day's Volume: 298,514
Last Close: 696.00p
Open: 701.00p
ISIN: GB00BF5H9P87
Day's Range 698.40p - 717.60p
52wk Range: 518.60p - 971.80p
Market Capitalisation: £1,783m
VWAP: 703.403p
Shares in Issue: 254m

Recent Trades History Gr.portland (GPOR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*7702.20Automatic Execution
12:23:57 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*280702.20Automatic Execution
12:23:57 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*840702.20Automatic Execution
12:23:57 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*280702.20Automatic Execution
12:23:57 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*280702.20Automatic Execution
12:23:57 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*290702.00Automatic Execution
12:23:36 - 05-Jun-20
Unknown*280702.40Automatic Execution
12:23:15 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*340703.00Automatic Execution
12:22:49 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*2703.20Automatic Execution
12:22:49 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*83703.20Automatic Execution
12:22:49 - 05-Jun-20

Share Price History for Gr.portland

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)700.00712.60681.00709.20
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)671.00698.20667.40693.10
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)651.00668.60649.60666.00
29th May 2020 (Fri)649.20657.20637.40654.40
28th May 2020 (Thu)664.60671.40648.00654.40
27th May 2020 (Wed)665.80690.40661.20661.00
26th May 2020 (Tue)642.80666.40636.00661.00
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00624.80
22nd May 2020 (Fri)633.20633.20610.00616.50
21st May 2020 (Thu)616.40626.20606.60616.50
20th May 2020 (Wed)632.00641.40618.40631.60
19th May 2020 (Tue)644.60654.60636.40639.30
18th May 2020 (Mon)637.80655.40623.80634.30
15th May 2020 (Fri)608.00624.20607.00622.20
14th May 2020 (Thu)606.60615.80593.60606.90
13th May 2020 (Wed)615.80623.80606.60622.10
12th May 2020 (Tue)637.80649.60622.00622.80
11th May 2020 (Mon)674.00679.40648.00651.80
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00668.20
7th May 2020 (Thu)637.00671.20637.00668.20
6th May 2020 (Wed)666.40667.00646.40646.90
5th May 2020 (Tue)673.00688.80666.20670.90

News about Gr.portland (GPOR)

Broker Forecast - Barclays Capital issues a broker note on Great Portland Estates PLC

News - Thursday, June 04, 2020

Barclays Capital today reaffirms its underweight investment rating on Great Port......

Broker Forecast - Deutsche Bank issues a broker note on Great Portland Estates PLC

News - Thursday, May 21, 2020

Deutsche Bank today reaffirms its hold investment rating on Great Portland Estat......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,416.39
Change74.95


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered