Great Portland Share Price (GPOR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 682.00on 09-04-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -3.00 -0.44%
Buy 682.50
Sell 681.00
Buy / Sell GPOR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 940 at 682.452p
Day's Volume: 227,648
Last Close: 685.00p
Open: 691.00p
ISIN: GB00BF5H9P87
Day's Range 677.50p - 691.00p
52wk Range: 536.40p - 753.20p
Market Capitalisation: £1,731m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 254m

Recent Trades History Great Portland (GPOR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*940682.452Ordinary
17:27:36 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*1,000680.949Ordinary
17:16:51 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*3,000685.387Ordinary
17:16:25 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*1,523680.888Ordinary
17:07:03 - 09-Apr-21
Buy*111682.034Ordinary
17:11:04 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*1,597681.322Ordinary
17:03:22 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*9,675681.626Ordinary
17:07:34 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*6681.00Ordinary
17:05:58 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*6680.50Ordinary
17:05:58 - 09-Apr-21
Sell*4679.50Ordinary
17:05:58 - 09-Apr-21

Share Price History for Great Portland

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)687.50699.50679.00684.50
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)702.00702.00685.50690.25
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)703.50703.50690.50692.50
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.00686.75
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.00686.75
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)680.00690.00679.50686.75
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)686.20690.00682.00685.60
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)677.80689.20677.80680.50
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)675.00690.40675.00684.40
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)687.80687.80676.00684.40
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)702.80702.80673.00686.00
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)673.00688.40673.00686.00
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)681.00684.40676.20680.60
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)709.00709.00678.80680.30
19th Mar 2021 (Fri)673.60695.00673.60694.30
18th Mar 2021 (Thu)675.00695.80675.00690.00
17th Mar 2021 (Wed)677.00691.00677.00685.00
16th Mar 2021 (Tue)675.00698.40675.00690.50
15th Mar 2021 (Mon)672.20695.80672.20679.50
12th Mar 2021 (Fri)687.00689.00681.80687.30
11th Mar 2021 (Thu)703.00703.00681.60686.10

News about Great Portland (GPOR)

Director Deals - (GPOR)

News - Friday, April 02, 2021

Nick Sanderson, Executive Director, bought 22 shares in the company on the 31st ......

Director Deals - (GPOR)

News - Friday, April 02, 2021

Nick Sanderson, Executive Director, has transferred in 44 shares in the company ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,915.75
Change-26.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered