Great Portland Share Price (GPOR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 640.00on 19-01-2021 at 14:01:17
Change -3.40 -0.53%
Buy 640.60
Sell 639.60
Buy / Sell GPOR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 557 at 640.40p
Day's Volume: 262,245
Last Close: 643.40p
Open: 658.40p
ISIN: GB00BF5H9P87
Day's Range 635.20p - 658.40p
52wk Range: 518.60p - 971.80p
Market Capitalisation: £1,625m
VWAP: 638.251p
Shares in Issue: 254m

Recent Trades History Great Portland (GPOR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*557640.40Ordinary
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*31640.00Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*60640.20Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*251640.20Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*300640.20Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*121640.40Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*265640.40Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*246640.80Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*152640.80Automatic Execution
13:56:13 - 19-Jan-21
Sell*50,000638.40Ordinary
13:55:14 - 19-Jan-21

Share Price History for Great Portland

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)642.80651.40634.00639.30
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)630.40653.80630.40642.80
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)630.20650.60630.20636.10
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)638.80649.00637.60642.90
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)667.60667.60639.60642.20
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)649.20661.40648.40655.30
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)662.60664.40650.80652.00
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)655.00668.80653.60666.10
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)642.60671.60641.60659.80
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)676.00680.80656.40659.00
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.00668.60
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)670.00672.00661.60668.60
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)699.00699.00675.40677.40
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)697.40707.80685.00687.50
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.00683.80
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.00683.80
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)687.20693.60672.40683.80
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)655.80680.60648.40677.40
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)641.60650.60639.20645.60
21st Dec 2020 (Mon)641.40643.40627.80639.30

News about Great Portland (GPOR)

Great Portland Estates collects 77% of December quarter rent; lockdown hits office occupancy rates

News - Thursday, January 14, 2021

Real estate company Great Portland Estates said it had collected about 77% of D......

Director Deals - Great Portland Estates PLC (GPOR)

News - Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Nick Sanderson, Executive Director, has transferred in 44 shares in the company ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,729.15
Change8.50


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered