Great Portland Share Price (GPOR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 755.00on 15-10-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 12.00 1.62%
Buy 753.50
Sell 752.50
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 982 at 754.765p
Day's Volume: 356,458
Last Close: 743.00p
Open: 721.50p
ISIN: GB00BF5H9P87
Day's Range 721.50p - 755.00p
52wk Range: 564.40p - 810.50p
Market Capitalisation: £1,917m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 254m

Recent Trades History Great Portland (GPOR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*982754.765Ordinary
17:28:42 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*2,304745.571Ordinary
17:14:56 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*1,232740.59Ordinary
17:22:48 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*260743.112Ordinary
17:10:22 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*260743.111Ordinary
17:10:22 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*229742.366Ordinary
17:05:35 - 15-Oct-21
Buy*275753.981Ordinary
17:05:34 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*13,000743.293Ordinary
17:00:21 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*1,000742.944Ordinary
17:00:13 - 15-Oct-21
Sell*75752.466Ordinary
17:02:22 - 15-Oct-21

Share Price History for Great Portland

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)750.00751.00738.00739.00
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)765.00765.00740.50745.25
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)721.50750.50721.50747.75
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)738.00744.00726.50740.00
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)754.50754.50736.00739.75
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)746.00749.00735.00741.50
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)753.50757.50733.00737.50
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)751.50761.50750.50756.50
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)752.00756.00746.50748.75
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)738.00754.50734.50752.50
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)751.50766.50745.00748.00
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)745.50762.00745.50755.75
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)756.50776.00750.50776.00
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)771.50776.50763.00764.00
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)767.50770.00759.50764.00
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)777.00778.00769.50771.00
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)755.50775.50755.50771.50
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)770.00775.50764.00764.75
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)779.50779.50752.50761.50
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)770.00775.00763.50762.25
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)763.50766.50755.50762.25

News about Great Portland (GPOR)

Director Deals - (GPOR)

News - Friday, October 01, 2021

Nick Sanderson, Executive Director, bought 19 shares in the company on the 30th ......

Director Deals - (GPOR)

News - Friday, October 01, 2021

Nick Sanderson, Executive Director, has transferred in 38 shares in the company ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,234.03
Change26.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered