Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Great Portland Share Price (GPOR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 714.40on 23-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 13.10 1.87%
Buy 713.00
Sell 712.00
Buy / Sell GPOR Shares
Last Trade: Buy 31,766 at 714.40p
Day's Volume: 1,232,851
Last Close: 701.30p
Open: 701.00p
ISIN: GB00BF5H9P87
Day's Range 690.70p - 714.40p
52wk Range: 607.50p - 760.20p
Market Capitalisation: £1,977m
VWAP: 708.953p
Shares in Issue: 277m

Recent Trades History Great Portland (GPOR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*31,766714.4017:09:42 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*10,955709.38917:59:28 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*2,687709.39Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:59:04 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*2,871713.5015:29:43 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*1,110708.18817:23:41 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*78,574706.52Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:22:41 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*5,159702.4016:01:10 - 22-Jan-19
Sell*5,159702.4016:01:10 - 22-Jan-19
Sell*733709.93217:04:33 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*6,487705.92917:06:21 - 23-Jan-19

Share Price History for Great Portland

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)700.50710.40698.40706.00707,082
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)710.70710.80701.30708.40555,467
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)706.50713.60706.50706.001,672,833
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)705.50709.40701.20706.10797,383
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)695.70710.90695.70698.501,128,603
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)685.10699.80685.10689.30747,670
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)682.80690.90682.80689.00640,176
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)686.20694.60682.30682.40768,517
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)680.10691.70678.80684.70619,397
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)688.40691.90681.80688.80762,711
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)678.10694.80676.20674.80646,408
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)668.40678.60662.50666.50937,358
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)660.10670.90647.40659.10976,211
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00659.100
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)658.20660.40652.60659.1088,320
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)656.20663.40652.10652.30412,444
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)664.50665.10650.00661.60518,655
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00661.600
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00661.600
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)666.80669.80661.60661.6076,715

News about Great Portland (GPOR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,842.88
Change-58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered