Great Portland Share Price (GPOR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 574.80on 30-10-2020 at 15:43:43
Change 3.20 0.56%
Buy 575.20
Sell 574.80
Buy / Sell GPOR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 474 at 574.40p
Day's Volume: 202,888
Last Close: 571.60p
Open: 567.20p
ISIN: GB00BF5H9P87
Day's Range 564.40p - 576.80p
52wk Range: 518.60p - 971.80p
Market Capitalisation: £1,459m
VWAP: 574.101p
Shares in Issue: 254m

Recent Trades History Great Portland (GPOR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*474574.40Automatic Execution
15:09:52 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*20574.40Automatic Execution
15:09:52 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*138574.40Automatic Execution
15:09:52 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*131574.40Automatic Execution
15:09:52 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*31574.40Automatic Execution
15:09:52 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*345574.80Automatic Execution
15:08:27 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*36574.80Automatic Execution
15:08:27 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*25574.20Automatic Execution
15:05:00 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*350574.40Automatic Execution
15:04:59 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*109574.20Automatic Execution
15:04:59 - 30-Oct-20

Share Price History for Great Portland

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)582.20586.40570.60579.10
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)611.80614.80590.80593.20
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)605.40623.00605.40612.90
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)626.20627.00612.80620.90
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)626.40626.40611.40617.20
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)604.40625.20604.40617.30
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)600.40624.00600.40617.30
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)619.00619.00599.20611.50
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)620.00625.00603.80604.20
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)617.00619.80602.20617.10
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)626.80630.00612.40616.60
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)647.00652.20627.80631.00
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)630.00656.00630.00649.50
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)648.00648.00635.20639.00
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)645.40647.80634.00639.00
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)641.20647.80633.80637.30
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)615.80645.60615.80643.00
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)631.40631.40614.20625.60
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)610.40620.20602.60617.80
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)601.00616.40597.80615.00
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)591.80605.40586.20596.40

News about Great Portland (GPOR)

Great Portland Estates collects 61% of September-quarter rent as pandemic weighs on occupiers

News - Monday, October 12, 2020

Real Estate company Great Portland Estates reported it had collected 61% of rent......

Director Deals - Great Portland Estates PLC (GPOR)

News - Friday, October 02, 2020

Nick Sanderson, Executive Director, bought 26 shares in the company on the 30th ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,571.49
Change-10.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered