Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Greene King Share Price (GNK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 532.40on 18-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change -3.00 -0.56%
Buy 532.80
Sell 532.20
Buy / Sell GNK Shares
Last Trade: Sell 3,081 at 529.126p
Day's Volume: 885,234
Last Close: 535.40p
Open: 539.40p
ISIN: GB00B0HZP136
Day's Range 527.20p - 539.40p
52wk Range: 454.00p - 702.50p
Market Capitalisation: £1,650m
VWAP: 528.073p
Shares in Issue: 310m

Recent Trades History Greene King (GNK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*3,081529.126Automatic Execution
14:22:11 - 18-Jul-18
Buy*360529.00Automatic Execution
14:21:43 - 18-Jul-18
Buy*398529.00Automatic Execution
14:21:43 - 18-Jul-18
Buy*300529.00Automatic Execution
14:21:43 - 18-Jul-18
Sell*25529.40Automatic Execution
14:19:14 - 18-Jul-18
Sell*112529.40Automatic Execution
14:19:14 - 18-Jul-18
Sell*800529.40Automatic Execution
14:19:14 - 18-Jul-18
Buy*50529.40Automatic Execution
14:19:14 - 18-Jul-18
Buy*400529.40Automatic Execution
14:19:14 - 18-Jul-18
Buy*547528.60Automatic Execution
14:15:58 - 18-Jul-18

Share Price History for Greene King

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)568.00568.00530.80568.402,550,632
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)571.40576.20567.80572.20993,637
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)571.40580.40567.00566.20818,262
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)564.80569.40559.00562.20807,809
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)565.00565.00554.20567.40952,425
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)569.00569.00560.20566.80643,817
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)556.00568.80554.800.001,146,972
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)558.20558.20550.200.001,184,089
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)560.00565.20553.600.00899,201
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)561.40563.20553.600.00688,659
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)562.60565.20555.800.001,267,144
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)570.00585.80559.000.001,547,909
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)583.60583.60559.80581.002,570,892
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)642.00642.00553.40638.604,602,327
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)635.00642.40634.60637.00779,625
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)644.20644.20631.80642.60698,533
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)631.80652.20631.80636.801,218,404
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)633.00639.60628.40631.401,205,594
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)633.00639.60628.40631.401,205,594
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)623.80634.20619.80622.60915,663
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)620.00632.00608.80634.802,166,956
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)618.40639.60618.40619.801,730,777

News about Greene King (GNK)

Greene King Called a ‘Value Trap’

News - Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Greene King was the biggest faller in the FTSE 250 on Tuesday, with Berenberg calling the pub operator a ‘value trap’, and accusing it of trying to make its profit metrics look better through debt refinancing. The company’s sales growth is being outpaced by cost inflation, which means that there would be little sense in the group continuing to pay dividends that are far in excess of free cash flow....

Galliford Try earns new £55m Housing Project

News - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Waterloo Housing Group has selected Galliford Try Partnerships to work on a 375 house project on a green field site located in Warickshire. The scheme will include up to 40% affordable housing, and the Partnerships arm will be serving as a development partner to complete the design, gain planning, and also prepare the site for construction....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,680.77
Change54.44

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered