Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Greene King Share Price (GNK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 521.20on 23-02-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.93%
Buy 520.00
Sell 519.40
Buy / Sell GNK Shares
Last Trade: Buy 4,284 at 519.812p
Day's Volume: 1,749,411
Last Close: 521.20p
Open: 517.80p
ISIN: GB00B0HZP136
Day's Range 512.00p - 523.40p
52wk Range: 490.20p - 768.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,616m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 310m

Recent Trades History Greene King (GNK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*4,284519.812Ordinary
Delayed publication
18:45:02 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*181513.992Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:37:38 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*3,579513.46Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:36:07 - 23-Feb-18
Buy*16,500520.07717:39:53 - 23-Feb-18
Buy*1,242521.223Ordinary
Delayed publication
18:38:31 - 23-Feb-18
Buy*441519.99217:40:26 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*674512.58517:56:20 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*1,020518.4717:55:30 - 23-Feb-18
Buy*400520.16617:50:07 - 23-Feb-18
Sell*3,061515.49817:49:54 - 23-Feb-18

Share Price History for Greene King

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Feb 2018 (Fri)517.80523.40512.00521.202,688,859
22nd Feb 2018 (Thu)507.00516.80506.40516.401,843,572
21st Feb 2018 (Wed)508.20511.60500.80507.401,228,021
20th Feb 2018 (Tue)513.60516.20504.20506.201,462,553
19th Feb 2018 (Mon)517.60524.80509.60512.601,754,098
16th Feb 2018 (Fri)510.60522.00510.60516.601,357,567
15th Feb 2018 (Thu)514.40515.60507.60508.601,122,061
14th Feb 2018 (Wed)506.80516.80506.80511.801,241,084
13th Feb 2018 (Tue)516.60516.60502.20503.401,073,820
12th Feb 2018 (Mon)516.80522.00510.80513.601,167,640
9th Feb 2018 (Fri)509.20514.20507.40512.401,150,893
8th Feb 2018 (Thu)502.00511.40502.00508.801,384,628
7th Feb 2018 (Wed)502.00505.40494.40502.201,948,676
6th Feb 2018 (Tue)500.00504.80497.60500.60228,096
5th Feb 2018 (Mon)517.20521.00509.20511.401,396,010
2nd Feb 2018 (Fri)524.40524.60519.00519.801,110,111
1st Feb 2018 (Thu)522.20530.00521.60524.001,265,999
31st Jan 2018 (Wed)525.20528.60522.40522.002,266,185
30th Jan 2018 (Tue)531.00533.40524.20525.201,647,701
29th Jan 2018 (Mon)537.00541.20530.40532.801,072,370
26th Jan 2018 (Fri)538.80538.80528.70533.601,121,963
25th Jan 2018 (Thu)522.00539.00515.60537.401,934,381

News about Greene King (GNK)

Galliford Try earns new £55m Housing Project

News - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Waterloo Housing Group has selected Galliford Try Partnerships to work on a 375 house project on a green field site located in Warickshire. The scheme will include up to 40% affordable housing, and the Partnerships arm will be serving as a development partner to complete the design, gain planning, and also prepare the site for construction....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,244.41
Change-7.98

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered