Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Greene King Share Price (GNK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 634.80on 22-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.20 -0.03%
Buy 633.60
Sell 633.00
Buy / Sell GNK Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 233 at 634.80p
Day's Volume: 961,529
Last Close: 635.00p
Open: 636.00p
ISIN: GB00B0HZP136
Day's Range 630.60p - 636.00p
52wk Range: 466.90p - 705.60p
Market Capitalisation: £1,968m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 310m

Recent Trades History Greene King (GNK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*233634.8017:53:35 - 22-May-19
Buy*142634.82917:06:03 - 22-May-19
Buy*4,974633.369Uncrossing Trade
16:47:56 - 22-May-19
Buy*232,416634.80Automatic Execution
16:35:17 - 22-May-19
Buy*186633.40Automatic Execution
16:29:51 - 22-May-19
Sell*163633.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 22-May-19
Sell*387633.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 22-May-19
Sell*800633.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 22-May-19
Sell*490633.20Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 22-May-19
Sell*500633.20Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 22-May-19

Share Price History for Greene King

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd May 2019 (Wed)636.00636.00630.60635.00961,529
21st May 2019 (Tue)625.00635.00623.600.00585,612
20th May 2019 (Mon)633.00633.00615.40623.00932,037
17th May 2019 (Fri)628.00633.00620.60624.80595,766
16th May 2019 (Thu)628.00632.60623.40626.40800,261
15th May 2019 (Wed)615.00629.40615.00612.401,079,485
14th May 2019 (Tue)600.00612.40599.20599.602,624,028
13th May 2019 (Mon)602.80603.00596.80599.401,243,739
10th May 2019 (Fri)605.40605.40597.60600.401,118,511
9th May 2019 (Thu)612.40614.80599.80611.602,180,174
8th May 2019 (Wed)618.20619.40607.60614.80848,112
7th May 2019 (Tue)611.20620.00610.20608.80996,718
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)616.20617.60608.80615.001,067,637
2nd May 2019 (Thu)616.60616.60608.00616.401,650,715
1st May 2019 (Wed)645.80645.80604.60641.001,404,500
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)690.60690.60634.60692.602,293,030
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)702.00705.60690.20704.401,031,083
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)685.20704.40684.60682.60921,223
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)675.60688.60669.60677.601,023,793
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)672.00679.20669.00673.60849,017
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)659.80675.20653.60664.60705,836

News about Greene King (GNK)

Vodafone Boosts FTSE 100

News - Thursday, May 23, 2019

Mobile service operator Vodafone kept the FTSE 100 in the green on Wednesday after it posted gains of more than 1%. Traders flocked to the mobile giant after the announcement of a strong performance from US partner Verizon in the second quarter. Vodafone will be presenting their own second quarter figures on Friday....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,334.19
Change5.27


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered