Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Flybe Grp Share Price (FLYB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.44on 23-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 2.415 60.00%
Buy 6.70
Sell 6.44
Buy / Sell FLYB Shares
Last Trade: Sell 44 at 6.44p
Day's Volume: 77,995,969
Last Close: 4.025p
Open: 3.79p
ISIN: GB00B4QMVR10
Day's Range 3.79p - 6.90p
52wk Range: 1.45p - 49.70p
Market Capitalisation: £14m
VWAP: 6.323p
Shares in Issue: 217m

Recent Trades History Flybe Grp (FLYB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*446.4417:05:40 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*31,8346.12Ordinary
Deletion
17:02:01 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*-31,8346.1216:51:32 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*31,8346.12Uncrossing Trade
16:51:32 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*176,0006.4416:35:09 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*15,2556.45816:30:04 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*28,0216.45516:30:04 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*18,4676.455Automatic Execution
16:29:59 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*76,0006.50Automatic Execution
16:29:59 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*24,0006.50Automatic Execution
16:29:58 - 23-Jan-19

Share Price History for Flybe Grp

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)3.404.273.403.4540,239,916
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)3.003.693.002.5038,045,910
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)2.052.991.902.1729,522,013
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)1.622.171.451.63526,147,440
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)2.302.401.622.4043,488,566
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)3.653.651.814.1262,206,740
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)4.044.473.303.7542,221,882
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)1.6554.491.5616.375146,705,942
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)16.9016.9016.0016.651,399,772
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)16.8516.8516.1016.401,368,575
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)16.1516.7515.6515.752,378,868
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)16.4016.4015.6516.001,691,334
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)17.2517.5016.3017.001,656,168
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.000
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)16.5017.3016.2017.001,581,834
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)17.0017.6017.0017.352,131,935
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)17.4018.0016.5517.003,462,633
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.000
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.000
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)16.1017.3516.0017.001,981,367

News about Flybe Grp (FLYB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,842.88
Change-58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered