Fireangel Share Price (FA.)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.00on 20-04-2021 at 8:57:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 29.00
Sell 27.00
Buy / Sell FA. Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 24,000 at 29.00p
Day's Volume: 87
Last Close: 28.00p
Open: 28.00p
ISIN: GB0030508757
Day's Range 28.00p - 28.00p
52wk Range: 10.20p - 29.00p
Market Capitalisation: £35m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 127m

Recent Trades History Fireangel (FA.)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*24,00029.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:53:12 - 19-Apr-21
Buy*-24,00029.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
10:53:12 - 19-Apr-21
Sell*8727.625Ordinary
08:05:37 - 20-Apr-21
Buy*1329.00Ordinary
16:11:12 - 19-Apr-21
Buy*6029.00Ordinary
16:11:12 - 19-Apr-21
Sell*5,00027.50Ordinary
16:10:28 - 19-Apr-21
Sell*25,00027.90Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:47:03 - 19-Apr-21
Sell*15,00027.00Ordinary
15:31:28 - 19-Apr-21
Sell*17,50027.785Ordinary
14:48:23 - 19-Apr-21
Sell*10,76527.785Ordinary
12:46:04 - 19-Apr-21

Share Price History for Fireangel

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Apr 2021 (Fri)26.5029.0026.5028.50
15th Apr 2021 (Thu)28.0027.5026.5026.50
14th Apr 2021 (Wed)25.5028.0024.0028.00
13th Apr 2021 (Tue)25.5025.5025.5025.50
12th Apr 2021 (Mon)25.5025.5025.5025.50
9th Apr 2021 (Fri)24.0024.6024.0025.50
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)25.5027.0024.6025.50
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)15.5028.0025.0025.50
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)14.5014.5014.5014.50
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.0014.50
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.0014.50
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)14.5014.5014.5014.50
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)14.5016.0016.0014.50
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)14.0014.6014.6014.00
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)14.0014.0014.0014.00
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)14.0014.0014.0014.00
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)14.0014.0014.0014.00
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)15.0014.2014.2014.00
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)16.0016.0015.0015.00
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)16.5016.5016.0016.00

News about Fireangel (FA.)

FireAngel inks agreement to develop new generation smoke alarm

News - Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Home safety products supplier FireAngel said it had signed a partnership agreeme......

FireAngel sees annual sales fall on pandemic impact

News - Monday, January 25, 2021

Home safety products supplier and developer FireAngel said annual sales were exp......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,982.99
Change-17.09


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered