Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Latest News

Fireangel Share Price (FA.)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.50on 27-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 18.00
Sell 17.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 5,852 at 16.96p
Day's Volume: 155,331
Last Close: 18.25p
Open: 18.50p
ISIN: GB0030508757
Day's Range 17.50p - 18.50p
52wk Range: 10.20p - 29.00p
Market Capitalisation: £32m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 181m

Recent Trades History Fireangel (FA.)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*5,85216.96Ordinary
15:32:17 - 27-Sep-21
Sell*17,64717.00Ordinary
12:04:48 - 27-Sep-21
Sell*15,95816.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:49:21 - 27-Sep-21
Buy*113,09718.00Ordinary
10:32:34 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*2,77718.00Ordinary
08:33:21 - 27-Sep-21
Sell*50,00018.055Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:39:44 - 24-Sep-21
Sell*10,00018.20Ordinary
15:12:07 - 24-Sep-21
Buy*79,89318.775Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:00:42 - 24-Sep-21
Sell*85,03417.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:59:58 - 24-Sep-21
Sell*5,61817.64Ordinary
12:09:34 - 24-Sep-21

Share Price History for Fireangel

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)18.2518.5018.2518.25
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)18.2518.2518.2518.25
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)18.2518.2518.2518.25
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)18.2518.2518.2518.25
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)18.5018.5018.0018.50
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)18.5018.5018.5018.50
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)18.5018.5018.5018.50
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)18.5018.5018.5018.50
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)18.5018.5018.5018.50
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)18.5018.5018.5018.50
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)18.5018.5018.5018.50
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)19.5019.5018.5018.50
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)19.5019.5019.5019.50
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)19.5019.5019.5019.50
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)19.5019.5019.5019.50
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)19.5019.5019.5019.50
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)19.2519.5019.2519.50
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)17.5019.5017.5019.25
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)17.0017.5017.0017.50
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)17.000.000.0017.00

News about Fireangel (FA.)

Director Deals - (FA.)

News - Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Zoe Fox, Director, bought 21,000 shares in the company on the 28th June 2021 at ......

Director Deals - (FA.)

News - Monday, June 21, 2021

John Conoley, Chairman, bought 15,000 shares in the company on the 18th June 202......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,064.41
Change12.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered