Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Deltex Medical Share Price (DEMG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.375on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 1.40
Sell 1.35
Buy / Sell DEMG Shares
Last Trade: Sell 226,800 at 1.35p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.375p
Open: 1.375p
ISIN: GB0059337583
Day's Range 0.00p - 0.00p
52wk Range: 1.025p - 4.375p
Market Capitalisation: £7m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 491m

Recent Trades History Deltex Medical (DEMG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*226,8001.3515:39:06 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*100,0001.37511:09:04 - 18-Apr-18
Sell*100,0001.3509:58:32 - 18-Apr-18
Sell*150,0001.3509:41:03 - 18-Apr-18
Sell*250,0001.4008:37:40 - 18-Apr-18
Sell*-100,0001.4011:16:47 - 17-Apr-18
Sell*50,0001.4113:24:16 - 17-Apr-18
Sell*100,0001.4013:22:59 - 17-Apr-18
Buy*150,0001.435Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:00:37 - 17-Apr-18
Buy*500,0001.43510:44:49 - 17-Apr-18

Share Price History for Deltex Medical

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)1.3251.3251.3251.325117,789
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)1.3251.3251.3251.325471,747
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)1.3251.3251.3250.00518,160
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)1.3251.3251.3251.325919,260
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)1.3251.3251.3251.3253,171
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)1.3251.3251.3251.3253,171
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)1.3751.3751.3251.375576,218
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)1.3751.3751.3751.3752,388,480
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)1.3751.3751.3751.3751,648,658
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)1.3751.3751.3751.375866,648
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)1.3751.3751.3751.37572,516
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)1.3751.3751.3751.375161,055
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)1.3751.3751.3751.3752,335,001

News about Deltex Medical (DEMG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change0.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered