Caledonian Tst. Share Price (CNN)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 197.00on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -3.00 -1.50%
Buy 210.00
Sell 184.00
Buy / Sell CNN Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 740 at 184.00p
Day's Volume: 740
Last Close: 200.00p
Open: 200.00p
ISIN: GB0001628584
Day's Range 197.00p - 200.00p
52wk Range: 162.50p - 255.00p
Market Capitalisation: £23m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 12m

Sector: Property

Recent Trades History Caledonian Tst. (CNN)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*740184.00Ordinary
14:13:05 - 17-Jan-20
Sell*17,667192.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:53:02 - 15-Jan-20
Buy*17,667208.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:52:12 - 15-Jan-20
Sell*6,347182.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:20:37 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*10,000200.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:56:53 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*10,000200.00Ordinary
10:52:39 - 15-Jan-20
Buy*187205.00Ordinary
10:44:18 - 15-Jan-20
Buy*50205.00Ordinary
14:24:38 - 14-Jan-20
Sell*2,793185.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:24:47 - 14-Jan-20
Buy*1,722209.00Ordinary
12:22:22 - 10-Jan-20

Share Price History for Caledonian Tst.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)200.00200.00200.00200.00
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)200.00200.00200.00200.00
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)205.00205.00200.00200.00
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)205.00205.00205.00205.00
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)205.00205.00205.00205.00
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)205.00205.00205.00205.00
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)205.00205.00205.00205.00
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)187.50205.00187.50205.00
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)182.50187.50182.50187.50
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)182.50182.50182.50182.50
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)182.50182.50182.50182.50
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)182.500.000.00182.50
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)182.50182.50182.50182.50
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)177.50182.50177.50182.50
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)180.00180.00177.50177.50
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.00180.00
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)180.000.000.00180.00
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)180.00180.00180.00180.00
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)180.00180.00180.00180.00
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)180.00180.00180.00180.00
19th Dec 2019 (Thu)180.00180.00180.00180.00
18th Dec 2019 (Wed)187.50187.50180.00180.00

News about Caledonian Tst. (CNN)

Caledonian Trust profit falls as net assets slip, costs rise

News - Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Caledonian Trust said annual profits fell as net assets declined and costs incr......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered