Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Braveheart Inv Share Price (BRH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 61.50on 05-03-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -7.00 -10.22%
Buy 63.00
Sell 60.00
Buy / Sell BRH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 20,000 at 60.25p
Day's Volume: 1,672,424
Last Close: 68.50p
Open: 60.00p
ISIN: GB00B13XV322
Day's Range 57.50p - 70.00p
52wk Range: 7.00p - 138.50p
Market Capitalisation: £23m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 37m

Sector: Financials

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Braveheart Inv (BRH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*20,00060.25Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:29:36 - 05-Mar-21
Sell*14,98258.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:24:06 - 05-Mar-21
Sell*20,00060.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:23:28 - 05-Mar-21
Buy*21,84662.21Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:20:07 - 05-Mar-21
Buy*13,99061.70Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:17:59 - 05-Mar-21
Buy*55,67373.30Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:31:33 - 04-Mar-21
Buy*58,35868.555Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:47:41 - 04-Mar-21
Buy*30,00074.856Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:27:17 - 04-Mar-21
Buy*30,00074.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:33:04 - 04-Mar-21
Buy*41,52976.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:57:12 - 04-Mar-21

Share Price History for Braveheart Inv

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Mar 2021 (Thu)60.0077.5054.5068.50
3rd Mar 2021 (Wed)73.5068.0058.5060.00
2nd Mar 2021 (Tue)68.5078.0068.5073.50
1st Mar 2021 (Mon)82.5096.0067.0068.50
26th Feb 2021 (Fri)93.0091.0087.0093.00
25th Feb 2021 (Thu)101.0097.0091.50100.50
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)101.00105.5088.0097.50
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)129.00129.0085.50128.00
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)112.50138.50112.50128.00
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)109.50115.00115.00111.50
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)88.00121.0086.5089.00
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)81.0092.0075.5089.00
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)86.0091.5081.5081.50
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)46.0079.5046.0079.50
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)40.0046.5039.0046.00
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)40.0040.0038.5040.00
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)40.0040.0040.0040.00
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)38.0040.0037.0040.00
8th Feb 2021 (Mon)40.0040.5038.0038.00

News about Braveheart Inv (BRH)

Braveheart Investment says Paraytec suffers samples delay for Covid-19 test

News - Friday, January 29, 2021

Braveheart Investment said that there was delay in getting Covid-19 samples from......

Braveheart expects results of Covid-19 test in January

News - Friday, December 18, 2020

Braveheart Investment Group said work by its investee company Paraytec to develo......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,630.52
Change-20.36


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered