Bmo Global Share Price (BGSC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 117.20on 01-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 1.40 1.21%
Buy 118.20
Sell 117.20
Buy / Sell BGSC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 40 at 117.206p
Day's Volume: 642,713
Last Close: 115.80p
Open: 116.80p
ISIN: GB00BKLXD974
Day's Range 116.20p - 118.40p
52wk Range: 76.65p - 1,420.00p
Market Capitalisation: £704m
VWAP: 117.300p
Shares in Issue: 601m

Recent Trades History Bmo Global (BGSC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*40117.206Ordinary
17:04:14 - 01-Jun-20
Sell*11,482117.20Uncrossing Trade
16:35:29 - 01-Jun-20
Sell*100117.20Automatic Execution
16:29:28 - 01-Jun-20
Buy*1,000117.40Automatic Execution
16:27:57 - 01-Jun-20
Buy*34117.40Automatic Execution
16:27:57 - 01-Jun-20
Buy*1,100117.40Automatic Execution
16:26:57 - 01-Jun-20
Buy*2,094117.80Ordinary
16:25:01 - 01-Jun-20
Buy*1,000117.60Automatic Execution
16:24:49 - 01-Jun-20
Buy*20117.60Automatic Execution
16:24:49 - 01-Jun-20
Sell*75117.00Automatic Execution
16:22:08 - 01-Jun-20

Share Price History for Bmo Global

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
28th May 2020 (Thu)116.00119.00116.00117.50
27th May 2020 (Wed)113.00115.20113.00113.50
26th May 2020 (Tue)112.00113.80112.00113.50
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00111.50
22nd May 2020 (Fri)109.00111.60108.80110.60
21st May 2020 (Thu)111.00111.20109.20110.60
20th May 2020 (Wed)110.80110.80110.00110.50
19th May 2020 (Tue)110.80111.00108.20110.70
18th May 2020 (Mon)107.80111.00107.80108.70
15th May 2020 (Fri)106.80106.80104.20106.10
14th May 2020 (Thu)107.00108.00103.40104.50
13th May 2020 (Wed)109.00109.80107.00108.00
12th May 2020 (Tue)109.40109.60108.80109.50
11th May 2020 (Mon)109.60109.60108.00109.10
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00108.60
7th May 2020 (Thu)107.20109.00106.00108.60
6th May 2020 (Wed)107.80108.40106.40107.90
5th May 2020 (Tue)107.00108.00106.80107.40
4th May 2020 (Mon)105.20106.40103.40105.80
1st May 2020 (Fri)108.00108.20106.40107.60

News about Bmo Global (BGSC)

Director Deals - (BGSC)

News - Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Nick Bannerman, Non Executive Director, bought 5,000 shares in the company on th......

Director Deals - (BGSC)

News - Monday, March 30, 2020

Nick Bannerman, Non Executive Director, bought 7,000 shares in the company on th......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,166.42
Change89.82


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered