Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

BMO Global Smaller Companies Trust Share Price (BGSC)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 122.80on 07-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 123.60
Sell 123.00
Buy / Sell BGSC Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 15,757 at 122.51p
Day's Volume: 392,056
Last Close: 123.00p
Open: 123.00p
ISIN: GB00BKLXD974
Day's Range 121.20p - 123.80p
52wk Range: 76.65p - 1,380.00p
Market Capitalisation: £731m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 595m

Recent Trades History BMO Global Smaller Companies Trust (BGSC)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*15,757122.51Ordinary
17:04:53 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*14,680122.80Uncrossing Trade
16:35:08 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*1,539123.57Ordinary
16:24:10 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*3,500124.000Ordinary
16:23:11 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*1,750123.80Automatic Execution
16:21:57 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*2,262123.60Automatic Execution
16:21:55 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*8,000123.905Ordinary
16:20:29 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*1,702123.256Ordinary
16:18:43 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*8,000123.905Ordinary
16:12:28 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*5,500123.905Ordinary
16:00:26 - 07-Aug-20

Share Price History for BMO Global Smaller Companies Trust

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)122.00123.00121.60122.80
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)121.00124.00120.80122.70
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)117.20122.40117.20121.50
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)116.40120.00116.40119.70
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)117.60120.00116.20118.50
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)119.20119.20117.80118.10
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)117.20119.00117.00118.10
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)115.80118.20115.80117.70
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)117.00117.20116.00116.60
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)116.40116.60115.40116.30
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)118.80119.40118.00119.10
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)118.40119.20118.40119.30
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)120.00120.00118.00119.10
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)117.00118.40116.60117.10
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)115.80117.40115.80117.10
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)115.00116.80115.00116.60
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)115.60117.60115.60117.30
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)116.00118.00115.00115.90
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)114.60118.40114.60118.20
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)115.40117.80115.00116.50

News about BMO Global Smaller Companies Trust (BGSC)

Director Deals - Bmo Global Smaller Companies PLC (BGSC)

News - Thursday, August 06, 2020

Anja Balfour, Non Executive Director, has re-invested 70 shares in the company o......

Director Deals - (BGSC)

News - Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Nick Bannerman, Non Executive Director, bought 5,000 shares in the company on th......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,032.18
Change5.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered