Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bba Share Price (BBA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 217.80on 10-12-2018 at 13:13:26
Change -4.80 -2.16%
Buy 217.80
Sell 217.60
Buy / Sell BBA Shares
Last Trade: Sell 126 at 217.60p
Day's Volume: 1,265,731
Last Close: 222.60p
Open: 221.20p
ISIN: GB00B1FP8915
Day's Range 215.60p - 221.80p
52wk Range: 215.60p - 370.40p
Market Capitalisation: £2,249m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 1,033m

Recent Trades History Bba (BBA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*126217.60Automatic Execution
12:38:24 - 12-Oct-18
Sell*904217.60Automatic Execution
12:38:24 - 12-Oct-18
Sell*869217.60Automatic Execution
12:38:16 - 12-Oct-18
Buy*1,557217.40Automatic Execution
12:38:09 - 12-Oct-18
Buy*734217.40Automatic Execution
12:38:09 - 12-Oct-18
Buy*1,360217.40Automatic Execution
12:38:09 - 12-Oct-18
Sell*717217.20Automatic Execution
12:33:14 - 12-Oct-18
Sell*646217.20Automatic Execution
12:33:14 - 12-Oct-18
Sell*233217.20Automatic Execution
12:33:14 - 12-Oct-18
Buy*338217.20Automatic Execution
12:32:58 - 12-Oct-18

Share Price History for Bba

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)226.60233.80224.20229.001,352,144
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)233.20235.00227.60234.602,483,509
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)240.00242.20233.60237.602,568,131
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)240.60241.40236.80239.002,526,238
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)240.60245.00239.00241.402,749,437
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)242.20243.20239.00241.605,104,028
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)242.40244.60239.00241.201,667,556
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)231.20242.20231.20236.803,126,821
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)235.60239.40234.80237.001,425,456
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)234.60238.80232.40236.001,152,552
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)234.20236.40231.20232.003,339,464
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)238.40241.00235.20239.405,239,556
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)239.40240.40235.60236.803,473,809
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)236.00240.20231.20235.008,585,693
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)234.20235.20227.00232.202,990,711

News about Bba (BBA)

Susan Kilsby Becomes Head of Shire

News - Saturday, January 25, 2014

Susan Kilsby has just been appointed to the chairman position with drug company Shire, doubling the number of chairwomen in the FTSE....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,800.57
Change22.46

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered