BBA Share Price (BBA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 315.60on 20-09-2019 at 10:53:07
Change 2.40 0.77%
Buy 315.80
Sell 315.20
Buy / Sell BBA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 4 at 315.60p
Day's Volume: 1,429,915
Last Close: 313.20p
Open: 312.20p
ISIN: GB00B1FP8915
Day's Range 312.00p - 315.80p
52wk Range: 207.00p - 326.80p
Market Capitalisation: £3,265m
VWAP: 315.306p
Shares in Issue: 1,035m

Recent Trades History BBA (BBA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*4315.60Automatic Execution
10:53:00 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*101315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*121315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*76315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*21315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*119315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*103315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*104315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*101315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*109315.60Automatic Execution
10:52:59 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for BBA

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)312.20317.40310.80316.40
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)313.00314.60310.60312.40
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)307.00315.60307.00315.20
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)307.20310.20306.00306.80
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)314.80315.40309.40309.70
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)319.80319.80311.20312.00
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)323.00323.00318.00319.00
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)318.20323.40318.20322.90
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)323.00323.20316.40318.80
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)323.80324.40320.40321.90
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)322.20326.00320.00321.00
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)322.80325.00321.80323.60
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)317.80324.60317.80320.30
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)311.60316.20310.60310.80
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)310.20316.60306.00310.80
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)306.80310.00304.40308.80
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.00306.30
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)308.40311.00307.80306.00
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)312.20312.20305.80306.00
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)303.00310.20303.00309.90
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)309.40309.40302.80303.70

News about BBA (BBA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,358.76
Change2.34


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered