Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bba Share Price (BBA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 269.60on 17-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -2.00 -0.74%
Buy 270.20
Sell 270.00
Buy / Sell BBA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 3,576 at 269.60p
Day's Volume: 2,744,236
Last Close: 271.60p
Open: 272.00p
ISIN: GB00B1FP8915
Day's Range 267.60p - 272.00p
52wk Range: 207.00p - 354.00p
Market Capitalisation: £2,821m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 1,046m

Recent Trades History Bba (BBA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*3,576269.6017:21:27 - 17-May-19
Sell*25,551269.2617:20:44 - 17-May-19
Sell*135,065269.52117:12:11 - 17-May-19
Sell*774269.2617:11:30 - 17-May-19
Sell*213,007269.56817:09:05 - 17-May-19
Sell*1,755269.2217:10:33 - 17-May-19
Buy*2,780270.83117:09:22 - 17-May-19
Sell*42,677268.92417:05:48 - 17-May-19
Sell*14,540269.588Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:05:07 - 17-May-19
Sell*354,072269.851Uncrossing Trade
16:43:22 - 17-May-19

Share Price History for Bba

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th May 2019 (Fri)272.00272.00267.60271.602,744,236
16th May 2019 (Thu)271.80272.80269.40270.602,055,741
15th May 2019 (Wed)272.60274.80268.40272.601,853,147
14th May 2019 (Tue)272.80274.20271.20271.601,804,380
13th May 2019 (Mon)272.80272.80268.40271.802,636,036
10th May 2019 (Fri)270.00272.40267.80265.003,264,086
9th May 2019 (Thu)266.40267.40263.80268.801,528,400
8th May 2019 (Wed)272.20272.20266.40271.001,645,567
7th May 2019 (Tue)275.20275.20270.40272.805,158,283
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)273.00276.00271.00271.802,374,820
2nd May 2019 (Thu)270.20273.20269.60270.801,972,783
1st May 2019 (Wed)271.60272.00269.20272.007,541,855
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)269.00272.20267.60267.802,088,205
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)266.60269.80266.00266.601,848,615
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)266.60267.60263.00267.001,742,054
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)265.40268.60263.20264.001,646,371
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)266.40268.20264.00267.202,112,933
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)266.40270.00265.40265.602,574,505
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00265.600

News about Bba (BBA)

Susan Kilsby Becomes Head of Shire

News - Monday, May 20, 2019

Susan Kilsby has just been appointed to the chairman position with drug company Shire, doubling the number of chairwomen in the FTSE....

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,348.62
Change-4.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered