Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bba Share Price (BBA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 290.20on 22-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 3.60 1.26%
Buy 290.20
Sell 289.80
Buy / Sell BBA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 45,752 at 290.20p
Day's Volume: 8,691,228
Last Close: 286.60p
Open: 285.60p
ISIN: GB00B1FP8915
Day's Range 285.40p - 290.80p
52wk Range: 207.00p - 354.00p
Market Capitalisation: £3,036m
VWAP: 290.112p
Shares in Issue: 1,046m

Recent Trades History Bba (BBA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*45,752290.2017:14:38 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*3290.33317:15:48 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*2,843288.77117:12:53 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*5,435289.84817:11:58 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*34,739289.89417:10:19 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*4,080289.26817:10:00 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*9285.6017:09:07 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*12,878290.18717:06:58 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*6,106289.032Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:43:11 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*509,342290.20Automatic Execution
16:35:12 - 22-Jul-19

Share Price History for Bba

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)284.00288.00284.00285.605,049,234
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)286.20287.40284.00287.404,927,054
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)286.60289.20285.60287.401,430,856
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)283.00287.80282.00281.401,503,194
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)280.20285.20280.20281.801,066,826
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)279.80282.20277.80280.201,356,729
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)282.00282.80280.00280.002,752,454
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)283.80285.80280.00283.601,993,535
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)286.40286.40282.00287.403,708,182
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)291.80292.20286.60291.401,078,732
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)293.20293.20289.80292.801,841,830
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)290.40293.00290.40292.00661,228
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)288.20292.00288.00288.403,347,293
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)288.20290.00285.80287.801,828,596
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)284.00291.00283.00282.203,521,348
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)274.40282.40274.40272.802,097,725
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)271.20275.00271.20272.001,116,290
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)272.00272.80269.80271.401,871,874
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)270.20272.40270.00271.801,731,055
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)269.60272.00269.00268.204,548,130

News about Bba (BBA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,514.93
Change6.23


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered