Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Actual Experience Share Price (ACT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 125.00on 21-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 140.00
Sell 110.00
Buy / Sell ACT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,000 at 111.00p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 125.00p
Open: 125.00p
ISIN: GB00BJ05QC14
Day's Range 125.00p - 125.00p
52wk Range: 125.00p - 277.00p
Market Capitalisation: £59m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 47m

Sector: IT Services

Recent Trades History Actual Experience (ACT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,000111.00Ordinary
12:31:12 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*54111.00Ordinary
15:30:57 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*1,000111.00Ordinary
11:26:44 - 19-Aug-19
Buy*2,500132.49Ordinary
11:16:31 - 19-Aug-19
Buy*2,500132.49Ordinary
11:16:27 - 19-Aug-19
Buy*10,000132.49Ordinary
13:18:51 - 14-Aug-19
Sell*1,500120.00Ordinary
11:57:58 - 14-Aug-19
Sell*2,857110.00Ordinary
14:37:33 - 12-Aug-19
Sell*2,312120.00Ordinary
14:34:26 - 12-Aug-19
Unknown*1,750135.00Ordinary
10:12:25 - 12-Aug-19

Share Price History for Actual Experience

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)125.00125.00125.00125.00
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)125.00125.00125.00125.00
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)125.00125.00125.00125.00
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)135.00135.00125.00125.00
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)135.00135.00135.00135.00
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)135.00135.00135.00135.00
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)135.00135.00135.00135.00
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)135.00135.00135.00135.00
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)135.00135.00135.00135.00
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)135.00135.00135.00135.00
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)140.00140.00135.00135.00
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)140.00140.00140.00140.00
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)140.00140.00140.00140.00
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)140.00140.00140.00140.00
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)142.50142.50140.00140.00
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)142.50142.50142.50142.50
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)142.50142.50142.50142.50
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)142.50142.50142.50142.50
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)142.50142.50142.50142.50
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)142.50142.50142.50142.50
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)142.50142.50142.50142.50

News about Actual Experience (ACT)

FTSE Slips After Long Weekend

News - Tuesday, August 30, 2016

The FTSE 100 opened lower by 6 points, at 6,831, after the long weekend. The actual market performance was mixed, with the strongest performer of the day being Bunzl, who were up by more than three percent - enjoying a strong performance in other regions, but ‘subdued conditions’ in the UK. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,203.97
Change78.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered