Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Actual Experience Share Price (ACT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.50on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -37.50 -41.67%
Buy 55.00
Sell 50.00
Buy / Sell ACT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 468,750 at 53.45p
Day's Volume: 1,231,605
Last Close: 90.00p
Open: 70.00p
ISIN: GB00BJ05QC14
Day's Range 52.50p - 70.00p
52wk Range: 52.50p - 210.00p
Market Capitalisation: £25m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 47m

Sector: IT Services

Recent Trades History Actual Experience (ACT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*468,75053.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:17:32 - 24-Jan-20
Buy*1,79854.95Ordinary
16:29:32 - 24-Jan-20
Buy*9,26753.95Ordinary
15:57:52 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*10,00051.35Ordinary
15:46:04 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*10,00051.35Ordinary
15:44:29 - 24-Jan-20
Buy*5,56053.95Ordinary
15:06:32 - 24-Jan-20
Buy*2,51954.00Ordinary
14:57:26 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*65052.25Ordinary
14:16:06 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*5,00050.00Ordinary
14:13:07 - 24-Jan-20
Buy*63058.00Ordinary
14:11:15 - 24-Jan-20

Share Price History for Actual Experience

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)90.0090.0090.0090.00
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)90.0090.0090.0090.00
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)90.0090.0090.0090.00
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)90.0090.0090.0090.00
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)90.0090.0090.0090.00
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)92.5092.5090.0090.00
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)92.5092.5092.5092.50
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)92.5092.5092.5092.50
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)100.00100.0092.5092.50
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)100.00100.00100.00100.00
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)104.50104.50100.00100.00
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)104.50104.50104.50104.50
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)104.50104.50104.50104.50
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)104.50104.50104.50104.50
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)104.50104.50104.50104.50
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)104.50104.50104.50104.50
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)104.500.000.00104.50
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)104.50104.50104.50104.50
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)104.50104.50104.50104.50
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)104.50104.50104.50104.50
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.00104.50

News about Actual Experience (ACT)

FTSE Slips After Long Weekend

News - Tuesday, August 30, 2016

The FTSE 100 opened lower by 6 points, at 6,831, after the long weekend. The actual market performance was mixed, with the strongest performer of the day being Bunzl, who were up by more than three percent - enjoying a strong performance in other regions, but ‘subdued conditions’ in the UK. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered