Altus Tfi Ord Share Price (0QX8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.55on 24-06-2021 at 9:16:35
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0QX8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 12.55
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLATTFI00018
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 12.55 - 12.55
Market Capitalisation: 448m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 36m

Recent Trades History Altus Tfi Ord (0QX8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Altus Tfi Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Altus Tfi Ord (0QX8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,092.54
Change18.48


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered