Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Schmolz And Bic Share Price (0QPH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.427on 16-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3,083 at 0.421
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.427
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CH0005795668
Day's Range 0.424 - 0.424
52wk Range: 0.155 - 0.479
Market Capitalisation: 1,305m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 3,059m

Recent Trades History Schmolz And Bic (0QPH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3,0830.421Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:30:50 - 16-Sep-21
Unknown*57,0120.432Ordinary
17:31:50 - 16-Sep-21
Unknown*195,4000.432Ordinary
17:39:12 - 16-Sep-21
Unknown*14,8050.429Ordinary
16:57:03 - 16-Sep-21
Unknown*24,4330.432Ordinary
18:22:49 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*4,1950.439Ordinary
17:21:28 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*20,2820.437Ordinary
16:57:26 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*42,2150.426Ordinary
17:27:29 - 14-Sep-21
Unknown*3,7520.427Ordinary
17:21:37 - 14-Sep-21
Unknown*4,6620.434Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:16:38 - 13-Sep-21

Share Price History for Schmolz And Bic

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Schmolz And Bic (0QPH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,030.78
Change14.29


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered