Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Primorsko Club Share Price (0QDH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 18-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0QDH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100028114
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.00 - 0.00
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Primorsko Club (0QDH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Primorsko Club

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)0000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)0000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)0000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)0000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)0000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)0000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)0000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)0000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)0000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)0000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)0000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)0000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)0000
31st May 2021 (Mon)0000
28th May 2021 (Fri)0000
27th May 2021 (Thu)0000
26th May 2021 (Wed)0000
25th May 2021 (Tue)0000
24th May 2021 (Mon)0000
21st May 2021 (Fri)0000
20th May 2021 (Thu)0000
19th May 2021 (Wed)0000

News about Primorsko Club (0QDH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,022.60
Change-130.83


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered