Varangis Avepe Share Price (0QC6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.035on 22-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0QC6 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.035
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS301003000
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.035 - €0.035
Market Capitalisation: €165.81k
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 5m

Recent Trades History Varangis Avepe (0QC6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Varangis Avepe

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Varangis Avepe (0QC6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,695.07
Change-20.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered