Pearl Gold Ord Share Price (0Q9X)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.398on 28-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 8,425 at €0.398
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.398
Open: €0.00
ISIN: DE000A0AFGF3
Day's Range €0.398 - €0.398
52wk Range: €0.398 - €0.398
Market Capitalisation: €10m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 25m

Recent Trades History Pearl Gold Ord (0Q9X)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*8,4250.398Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:01:20 - 14-Aug-19
Unknown*71,7530.33Ordinary
Delayed publication
08:57:33 - 13-May-19

Share Price History for Pearl Gold Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Pearl Gold Ord (0Q9X)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,031.27
Change-32.13


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered