Cig Kozep-europ Share Price (0P2E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 404.862on 24-09-2021 at 9:48:49
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 279 at 184.516
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 404.862
Open: 0.00
ISIN: HU0000180112
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 404.862 - 404.862
Market Capitalisation: 38,039m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 94m

Recent Trades History Cig Kozep-europ (0P2E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*279184.516Ordinary
17:53:47 - 12-Feb-20
Unknown*288181.854Ordinary
17:52:49 - 10-Feb-20
Unknown*3,118191.115Ordinary
17:45:48 - 20-Dec-19

Share Price History for Cig Kozep-europ

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Cig Kozep-europ (0P2E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,056.61
Change-21.74


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered